Posted by: beckery | August 20, 2009

Happy Bubble CF (MV ver.) ft Donghae, Kyuhyun & Han Ji Min

Credit: lehoaiphuong @ youtube

KAFSLDJSLJSDF OMG THIS IS SO CUTTEEEE!!!! LIKE THE I-THINK-IM-GOING-TO-COMBUST-FROM-ALL-THE-CUTENESS TYPE OF CUTE XDDDDD

Donghae is such a dorkface flailing around, trying to cheer the girl up at the start :33 And their expression when she wanted to use the Happy Bath thing on them. OMG. WHY SO CUTE BOYS?!! <33

The song is really cute and happy too! Kyu needs to smile more like this cuz he looks good enough to hide in my pocket. And Donghae has the whole cute and happy chappy thing down packed. Just looking at him being so smiley makes me smile. ^___^

And yes, I realised that I used the word “cute” a billion times in this post. Time to pop out my thesaurus, me thinks hahahaha.

Responses

  1. I’M GOING TO HAVE A NICE SLEEP LATER!!!
    KYUHAE <3

    donghae is such a pro in being a cutie pie, he's totally all out in making those cheesy poses.
    kyu seems to be a little reserved but then that's what makes him more adorable to me. :))

    *watches the whole thing again*
    ackkk~~ LSS!

    • Lol Kyu was downright awkward in some parts which makes it all much more cuter XDD But yes they’re so adorable kajlkjalkfjs. Lucky girl. I wanna do a facial with the boys too ;__;

  2. CAN I HIDE KYU IN MY POCKET TOO??
    hahaha~ chirpy ads =)

    • NOPE. Only one can and I’ve already shotgunned it XD haha. But if you’re nice, I’ll let you borrow him for a few hours XP

      • aren’t i nice enuff?? ROFL.
        a FEW HOURS ONLYY??!! Bec, you’re so stingy!
        CAN I HAVE HIM PLEASEEE??
        pretty pleaseee with sugar on top of it?? *making doe-eyed expressions*

        • LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL. Fine, since I’ll be pretty preoccupied with Hyukjae, I’ll let you borrow Kyu for a few days. You gotta fight for him with Candychu though XPP Haha goodluck with that bb <3

  3. i like Kyuhyun too, i think he more handsome if he always smile…

    • Yea, he’s got a gorgeous smile. He’s so mature for his age. Poor bb should SMILE LIKE THIS :DDDDDDDDDDD

  4. happy, happy, happy bubble~ ♪
    aww. :D
    *________*

    • hahah XDDDDDDDDDDDd


Leave a Reply

Categories

