Posted by: lovediaries | August 21, 2009

SHINee & Kim Soeun for CLRIDE.n

::EDIT:: Added some more :)

{credit: shakizi}

I spy with my little eye, something beginning with … ONKEY LOVE ♥.

I can’t get over how cute Onew and Soeun are aljflksdfljds they’re both so squishy omg. AND ONEW REALLY LOVES RIDING HIS BICYCLE, DOESN’T HE? And he’s wearing a tie, too ;~;. Hopefully more come out soon, I wanna see the others with Soeun!

Taemin needs to start looking his age again, because really, I can’t turn anymore pedo than I already am and him looking this good is sorta making the impossible possible. That made no sense, but MY INCOHERENCY CAN BE EXCUSED. Not too fond of the colouring because everything looks so orange and red but aljfsjfs I like all the props :D.

Responses

  1. OMG~ They all look really cute. The picture with Onew, the first one was soooo cute~

    • I know, they look like such kids!!

  2. I can’t get over how adorable Onew is period! No one would believe Onew is the leader when he looks so eight-year-old-on-a-sugar-high all the time. But I hope he never changes! *pinches cheeks*

    • Neither!!! Yeah new fans never know who the leader is without asking ~

  3. I see ~collarbone~ :Q…..
    Taemin looks good in specs and wth Jonghyun’s hair?
    and I’m liking their shoes :D

    • Collarbones are my favourite omg *O*

  4. I was just commented on this but ONKEY ♥♥♥♥♥♥

    “slim & skinny”, “slim & baggy” AHAHA XD

    • I LOLed at those too XDDD

  5. oh and Taemin is NOT 17, period.

    • No, he isn’t! And we keep telling ourselves that hahaha!

  6. aww, Onew is soo cute!! (he recently became my fav. @ watching SGB X]) + wow, Taemin Taemin Taemin!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

