Posted by: lovediaries | September 6, 2009

090905 SHINee @ Incheon Hallyu Concert

{credit: almightyk1n @ youtube}

ANYONE MISS THESE BOYS? CAUSE I SURE AS HECK DO. I need to leave to go to Church lmao – WTF AM I STILL POSTING!? – BUT THEY PERFORMED “SCAR” <333. I know a lot of you didn’t really like that song but…I really love it ;~; (it’s so high on my top plays list lmao) so I’m twice as happy to see them perform this because I thought I’d never see it.

Anyway, Onew is in a vest 8DDD. I love when he shows off his arms. They were actually enough to keep me distracted from the ugly that is his pants. I only noticed when I saw a picture hehe. Taemin’s wearing ripped black jeans but, sorry to say, Amber pulls off that look better XDDD!

It’s…just a fancam though ^^;; Hopefully official video(s) will be up :).

(I should mention this is an Onew fancam LMAO – feel free to link me to fancams of the other boys <3.)

::EDIT:: Thank you so much to Kandie for linking <3.

Group Fancam | Key Fancam | Minho Fancam | Jonghyun Fancam

Responses

  1. OMG yay finally something other than f(x) haha. i should watch their debut soon. anyways i miss them sooo much! xD and srry but im getting tired of all these f(x) post more SHINee SPAM please :D

    • Lol sorry, you’ll just have to ignore the f(x) spam for now~ It’s not like there’s much going on in fandom anyway. But I do hope SHINee make a Comeback soon :).

  2. Onew should go, like, jump in a pit of mud or something. He’s ruining my love for Key.

    But anyways, I was so excited when I saw this :DDD I super duper love this song and you know… mostly SM doesn’t have their artists perform any song off the SMTowns other than the title song. But they sound really, really good, and I just realized how much I miss SHINee.

    • LMFAO WTF, you’re horrible D:

      Yeah this ought to make up for the fact that they had no good MVs. It’s not fair, SHINee haven’t filmed an SMTown MV yet :((

      • But knowing you, you’d probably enjoy Onew covered in mud.

        oh ;__; I just thought about what you said about them having no good MVs, and you’re so right. I think the best one was AMIGO, and it wasn’t even that great. Oh well, I’d rather have them perform SCAR then film an SMTown MV.

        • Maybe not mud cause ew, I wouldn’t want to lick that off.

          Oh no, I meant good MVs as in the SMTown ones. HEY I LOVE SHINee’S MVS ;___;.

          • I think you’d lick anything if it was off Onew ;) Plus, him being covered in mud would mean you’d have to help him change his clothes.

            Really? But I liked Snow Dream ): I thought it was cute. THEY LOOK GREAT IN THEIR MVs, BUT IT’S LIKE, FLASHING SHOTS OF THEM LIPSYNCING AND TRYING TO SEDUCE A GIRL/NOONIE ;___; I WANT A STORY.

            • OKAY FINE, YOU WIN.

              aslfkjsdlfj sorry, I am failing to communicate here T_T. I meant their Seaside MV was crap. Like, I haven’t even watched it. But I did love all their other SMTown ones <33. Snow Dream was cute, ZLY was in that one! Kekeke.

              • AH. OKAY. I THINK WE’RE ON THE SAME PAGE NOW :DDDD

                I watched like, half of the Seaside MV and just totally stopped. It was actually painful to watch, despite the fact it had all my biases in it. CSJH was in Snow Dream too <333 ZLY ;___; I miss her so much. When is she coming out with her next album?

                • LMAO FINALLY.

                  Idk there are just so many rumours – SOON, HOPEFULLY ;_;.

  3. havent watch any of these yet, but here’s
    Key fancam

    Minho

    Group

    Jonghyun

    no Taemin ;___;

    • YAY more fancams :D

  4. SMTown Seaside mv fanmade

    it’s 465329864583 better than the official. well it’s also a comp of their mvs, but w/e. at least this one put a bit more effects and efforts in the making -_-“

    • PAS posted this before I even saw it T^T

  5. oh talking about Onew, I found his vest-flicking compilations XD

    the fingers :3

    • bb, I srsly love you forever. You ALWAYS link the best stuff to me. I’ll edit this post and add your links as well as add the other Onew video later.

      I’m just trying to get everything “ready” for Inkigayo – I’m not ignoring you♥♥ !!! Omgah~ Hehe. Thank you <3333

      • aww np :D

        ur gonna watch it live? how exciting! I never get succeed in watching tv online ._.

        Minho drama filming!
        part 1

        part2

        • I WAS JUST WATCHING THESE ON TWITTER YA KNOW. KEKE. But thank you anyway <333 (bb you need a twitter~)

          But yeah damn Minho's jump was so awesome *_*

          • lol *I* have twitter!
            what’s urs?

            • I am the almightykey of course :DD. YOU?

              • kandiebb.

                I added u :)

                • added back :D yay!

                  Are you on a lot? Cause I tend to spam –> overtweet D:

                • well not rly, mostly on weekends.
                  I use my phone a lot though.
                  overtweet? nah it’s okay ^^

  6. oh one more!
    KEY’S WINK OVERLOADDDDD :Q……..

    http://evon.bestiz.net/zboard/view.php?id=yj&page=1&sn1=&divpage=23&sn=off&ss=on&sc=off&select_arrange=headnum&desc=asc&no=153310

    well we just couldnt get enough of the boys can we?
    I miss them too ;~;

    • I haven’t been on shakizi for about two days now. Thank you ;~; I love those fan compilations of gifs from every performance :D


Leave a Reply

Categories

