Posted by: lovediaries | September 6, 2009

090906 Inkigayo

F(X) INKIGAYO DEBUT :D

Okay, I just had a very stressful 15 minutes because TVU wasn’t loading for me and the program wouldn’t open after I downloaded it and finally I got TVAnts to work. Gosh T__T.

Anyway, the quality is so shoddy lmao, f(x) better come up soon. Can someone tell me wtf Taec is wearing? It looks like a toga with tracksuit pants lmfao. I overtweeted in case any of my t-list is wondering where I went.

IS THIS KARA’S ENERGY SONG? Public Transport Song :D. IT’S REALLY CUTE, OMG. A FAKE BUS!!!

HOMFG I TOTALLY FORGOT ABOUT TRAX  & AIR’S PERFORMANCE OF “FATE” OMG /FLAIL FLAIL I LOVE THIS SONG. MUST WAIT FOR UPLOAD LATER ALSJFALSKJFJ. So this is what Air looks like…will edit with video later :D.

G-Dragon is on now kekeke. It’s his little interview~ I closed my TVants for a bit cause it’s dying but now it’s Baek Ji Young & Taec’s “My Ear’s Candy”. Their ending pose *_* lmao then it goes to dorky Wooyoung with a flower behind his ear XDD. He’s such a cutie.

Now it’s Chae Yeon. Omg, I watched her performance yesterday and was bored to death. I loved her on X-Man but this song and the choreography is so bad T___T.

f(x) : Intro & “Lachata” Performance – LUCKY I OPENED IN TIME OMFGG THEYRE ON THEYRE ON.

OKAY they’re in their black again *_*. I think Amber threw off her cap? Idk, she looks so hot with her hair in her face lmao but I do understand why people are all “HOW CAN SHE SEE?” Mmmm *___* THE HAIR FLICK. Keke, the audience loved it too. And damn, Victoria’s leg is like up so high.

Okay, “Lachata” now :). I think Luna has a dodgy mic, couldn’t really hear her properly :(. Sulli is really cute~ For some reason Victoria didn’t sound like she was singing LIVE. Did the backing track suddenly go really loud or something? Krsytal sings pretty well live. We’re getting a lot of Victoria today :) she’s on like every second second lmao. YAAY Luna’s part where she’s in the middle. And LMFAO the crowd always goes wild when it’s Amber’s part. But the camera only got her at the last “come on baby~”. Her finger flicking thingy *_*. SHE THREW OFF HER CAP AGAIN? LMAO She has like some hair plastered to the side of her face XDD.

Awww, it’s over ;__;. Okay that’s all I’ll be watching live lmao.

Other performances:

2NE1 : Pretty Boy – OMG I didn’t know they were starting promotions for this song!

Brown Eyed Girls : Abracadabra – (LMFAO I just wrote Ambracadabra T^T). I haven’t been keeping up with their performances :(.

G-Dragon : Winning & Encore – Congratulations to GD! It would’ve been awesome if f(x) won LMFAO but I’m crazy for thinking that possibly haha XD.

KARA : Mister – Have they decided if they’re promoting “Wanna” or “Mister” yet? :S

T-Ara : Lies – I really wish these girls could perform the Ballad version to “Lies” :(. Soyeon has red hair now :D. In LQ she looks like Bae Seul Gi (remember when Seul Gi had red hair too? :3). I love her voice omg~

Responses

  1. Sulli improved so much, and so did Victoria. But Victoria improved a little TOO much :/ Her notes sounded so…. stable, compared to yesterday. But I like that we got more solo shots today. I don’t think Luna’s mic was working as well as the MuCore one, but we could still hear her, so it’s all good. I like Amber with messy hair :D It looks really hot. One of the parts I really like is the part where Krystal sings her bridge lines, because it’s so strong.

    I’d like to see them perform in the last set of outfits (the solo shots from the MV), but Krystal and Luna’s dresses are so short, I’m kind of doubting it.

    • YEAH lmao like when it was Victoria, I was like “WOAH you sound exactly the same as the recording” which I thought a little suss XDD. I think the hair was plastered to her face from sweat? *_* HAHA idk, I need to watch in HQ. Watching it live is exciting but the quality is so crappy T___T.

      • Yeahhh. exactly. Amber sweats :DDDD I find that… strangely interesting. You’re so right, though. I don’t really get into the habit of watching shows live because it gets a little tiring and the quality is the worst thing ever, like the way YT was a couple years ago, but for f(x), it’s so worth it.

        • The others didn’t seem to be sweating XD. I REALLY NEED THIS IN HQ. I didn’t actually see her throw her cap off, I just saw it then the next second it wasn’t there ;~;

  2. awesome.

    i still am not convinced that amber’s a she. it will really be great to see her when she’s got long hair (w/c is probably like bling bling crossdressing.)

    lachata’s growing on me. :D

    • Hahaha oh she’s definitely a she. The stories about her covering her eyes when the others change is adorable. She’s like not a complete tomboy cuz she’s quite feminine and shy sometimes XDDDDDDDDD

  3. >__< amber..i think we can see her clearer this time..well relative to yesterday's performance..

    and i think they improved this time too..even if i was only paying attention to amber! puhahaha!! ^^

    and the hat-throwing!! waa…amber!

    okay im going amber-crazy..again.. ^^

    • LOOOOOOOL. I see Amber is already your biased. I don’t blame you cuz that’s like Candychu. XD

      But the girls are definitely improving as they do more performances. More confidence I guess? <33

  4. THAT HAT.

    i want.

    • HAHAHAHA XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

