Posted by: pinkandsparkly | September 9, 2009

SJ-M IS COMING BACK :D!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Click the picture to see a nice, BIG version :D

OMG GUYS, SJ-M’S COMING BACK :D!! FINALLYYYYYYYYYYYYY, SOME GOOD NEWS. Fandom’s been SO bad this week: Jay left 2pm, DBSK’s trial on friday, Hyunjoong, Yamapi and Ryo got diagnosed with Swine flu. UGH. BUT THIS, THIS IS GOOD :DDD

I’ve been waiting so long for these boys to release something new *_* Don’t they all look FABULOUS in that picture?! ZHOUMI, COME HERE AND LET ME SQUISH YOU~~~~ HENRY. CHEEKS :D SIWON IS WORKING THAT SUIT. They allllll look great :DD

They’ll be releasing some teasers on the 11th of this month, followed by their mv on the 14th and they’ll be chatting to Sohu about their new album on the 18th~

I’m hoping that this new album will have brand new songs, though I kind of want to hear “It’s You” in Chinese…

Responses

  1. ABSAJHSJAHFDIUD!!!
    I LOVE THE PICTURE.
    (But Kyu and Wookie looks so scary)

    OMG HANNIE
    AND DONGHAE
    ANDANDAND SIWON!
    ZHOU MI <3333

    HENRY LOOKS SO CUTE WITH CURLS ;____;

    Srsly, I’ve been waiting for this FOR EVER!
    I’m so glad that the dates have dropped — Zhou Mi hinting on UFO have been torture!

    I’ll be hitting refresh all day on the 11th to see the teasers!

    :D:D

    • WOOKIE LOOKS LIKE HARRY POTTER :D Haha

      I’m really curious about what their new mv will look like; last year’s mv for U was pretty cool :D

  2. zhoumi is eunhyuk….hahahah…

    • LOL I didn’t notice the resemblance till you mentioned it!

  3. I’m curious to hear how It’s You will sound like in Chinese too, though my gut feelings tell me that it’ll probably sound weird. But then, Chinese U sounded good.
    This is like the only good news that’s happened this week for me. Wookie~ His hair is totally hot, but I don’t dig his specs. Siwon and Zhou Mi is looking smouldering there, though Zhou Mi does resemble Eunhyuk from this angle :D
    And I saw the pictures of them filming their MV on Baidu. The female lead is Jessica of SNSD. It’s some sort of party theme, so I doubt the lead single is It’s You Chinese Ver.

    • Wookie looks like an owl with those specs. Well, an owl crossed with Harry Potter XD

      Yea, I saw those pictures! It looks like the song’s going to be really fun :D

  4. I wanted to let you know about it and boom! You have the info already XD

    I’m so hyped up about them! I’m dying to hear Zhou Mi again, his solos being on repeat on YT playists of mine. And OMG, he looks exatly like Eunhyuk’s brother here. Only even more handsome. And it’s rare to see him in a pic without his brightening grin. So sexy <3

    And Henry looks so mature again <3 Much love for this boy. (and he's so close to Hae <3 )

    Ahem, the other boys look great too (Wookie in the glasses makes me lol though XD)

    Here are their other pics, but they're only cropped from this one :/
    http://korea.sohu.com/20090909/n266577690.shtml

    I want to hear Sorry Sorry in Chinese. I didn't like the jap version, so I'm really hoping it'll sound good in Chinese. And if they did 'Why I like you', 'Let's not' or 'Dead at heart', I'd be in heaven… Though I hope they'll have lot's of new songs <3

    • LOL see, procrastinating has its benefits XD

      ZHOUMI IS LOVE :DDDD I hate how mean people were to him :( I hope some people have changed their minds after seeing his amazingness :D

      Thanks for the link; more sj-m is always good ~

      I want to hear one of sj’s original ballads covered in Chinese! I just want to be understand the lyrics for a change, haha XD

  5. Bless HK, I can almost see a thought bubble coming outta his head saying “Damn…..I knew I should’ve bought the green lightsaber instead” xD Why so serious? And wth happened to kyus head?! looked like a cat jumped onto his head and tried to get jiggy with his hair ;_;

    LOLOL @ the random swineflu input. Everytime I see swineflu I think of that Ron Weasley guy.

    But thanks for sharing the good news. Blimey we need some more of this stuff these days

    • BB, your comments always make me LOL XD

      Hangeng looks MAD. Poor bb, he’s probably wondering why his stylist put him in those fugly pants :(

      Fandom’s been very serious this past week; IT’S MEANT TO BE FUN, DAMNIT :(

  6. I hope their mini-album is good. I need some more Chinese songs from SJ-M.

  7. OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!Shiwon and Donghae look AWSOME <3 [Waiting for new album ^^]

  8. at first when I saw the pic I was like, “since when Eunhyuk was in SJ-M?” and I realized that it was Zhoumi. I’m sorry but someone needs to fire their hair stylists (well whoever did Kyu and Wookie). Wookie looks… an Asian version of Harry Potter, I’m missing Kyu’s hair from Sorry, Sorry & It’s You days. Other than that, the rest of the boys look really nice and groomed. Henry is adorable! I’m excited for SJ-M!!!

    • Kyu’s hair is sad :(

      I never noticed the Eunhyuk resemblance till you guys mentioned it O_O And now I can’t un-see it XD

  9. OMG MOCHI MOCHI IS COMING BACK :D (I like calling Henry mochi mochi lol)

    Yes I’m glad there’s a happy news in midst of all these not so nice news. Can’t wait for their new stuff though…I loved their first album.

    • Mmmmmm now I want to get a mochi…

  10. NOW NOW NOW!!
    i want them to release the whole album NOW!!
    lol fangirl much XDDD
    i tot zhoumi was eunhyuk for a while there XDD
    kyu n wookie nid to smile more =DD
    overall, i can’t wait for their comeback!!

    cheers~

    • THEY NEEDED TO RELEASE THIS LIKE, YESTERDAY

  11. The MV teaser is up here:

  12. OMG SUPER JUNIOR M IS BACK YAY WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :D :D :D Finally!

    WARNING: FANGIRLING AHEAD.

    RYEOWOOK: What’s with the specs? ._. Looks like Harry Potter xD Smile, please, you’ll look 10000000000000x cuter. (: My favourite Suju member!!! :D

    HANGENG: Hot & cool & handsome as always. :D He’d look wayyyyy better if he were looking straight at the camera… Then again, if he does, he’d just kill us all. =D My 4th favourite! :D

    Donghae: Looking good! Good looks and cuteness and coolness and hotness too… You’re my number 5!!! =)

    Kyuhyun: Aww you cut your hair short… I prefer longer hair, but it’s cuter now. :D The quiet guy who’s soooo witty and hot yeah. :P He’s the lankiest one there LOL. :)

    Siwon: Gentleman of Suju, you’re looking fine! Hot! xD Oh yeah ~~ :D

    Henry: Still looking cute! :D I prefer the straight hair, but… Still cute heehee. :)

    Zhoumi: OMG he looks just like a combination of Eunhyuk & Leeteuk. O.O Scary resemblance! But you look good too. :)

    I THINK I’M GONNA FAINT WHEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS MADE MY DAY WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

    슈퍼주니어-M 사랑해!!! :D


Leave a Reply

Categories

