Posted by: lovediaries | September 11, 2009

Arena 37° Magazine & Rock Star Vol.4 feat. SHINee

YAY! I’m back to posting and spamming you guys :).

SHINee are apparently in a lot of Japanese magazines this month so hopefully we’ll get more scans – in different clothes? They wore the same outfits in both magazines lmao, and I haven’t yet tracked down a solo for Taemin in “Rock Star” :((.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Click to enlarge!

The scans are VERY HQ hehe. Loved the solo pics. I think Minho’s one is my favourite, but Onew looks really manly in his too hehe ^^. More behind the cut!

PLEASE DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES! Re-upload onto another account or server :) We don’t want to see ugly frogs D:

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Responses

  1. Minho is a born-model, really <3 Love his pic and Taemin's, because of that lovely smile. And I absolutely love the group picture *cough* and Key's sneakers *cough*

    • Yes, Taemin has such an innocent smile *_*

  2. I SAW THIS! :DDDD
    It made me so happy to see SHINee again. ;___; I miss those bbys.

    Everyone looks so good, Minho especially. *___* Srsly, I understand why he modelled before debut, plus he’s tall enough to pull it off. D:

    I MISS THEMMMMM. ):

    • Minho is sorta awkward but his body makes him pull off everything :DD

  3. SHINEEEEE WEEEEE :DDDD

    BRB TMR CAUSE I CANT SEE A THING FRM THIS CRAPPY PHONE ._.

  4. *is dying*

    Japanese magazines have really nice photoshoots most of the time, imo. <3

    I have a perpetual Jonghyun bias but.

    CHOI MINHO *_______*
    :Q_____

    .. excuse the incoherency T_T

    ~saving pics~

    • They do! But sometimes their clothes get a bit boring … like with DBSK’s shoots omg XD. THEY ALL LOOK THE SAME.

  5. SHINee looks so cute! But how come you don’t have the Jaechun pictures from Arena?

  6. Yayy~ SHINee! At last. The first thing I noticed about the first pic aside from the clothes is that Taemin’s wearing blue contacts again. They are contacts right??

    • Haha yep he’s been wearing them for like 99% of Juliette promotions ^^

  7. Their hair had gotten too much hairspray in this Juliette promotion. I want them to be ~*syaini*~ and silky like they used to be

    • OMG YES! I miss them having dark, silky, thick hair *_*.


Leave a Reply

Categories

