Posted by: beckery | September 11, 2009

SJ-M Mini Album Teaser Pictures

I’ve actually been on a mini-hiatus because of Uni, Jay’s leave and just cuz fandom has lost its spark lately. BUT THEN THIS COMES ALONG AND THEY EXPECT ME TO STILL BE ON MY HIATUS??! I THINK NOT!!!

I actually like the clothes they wear in the MV teaser more (hello its suits we’re talking about, who could resist?), but OMG kajfkllaksjsdk Beijing Fried Rice is looking scrumptious as ever <333. Kyuhyun is rocking those sunnies, but luls at his shirt. Donghae is obviously taking a page out of Hyuk’s book by showing off his arms. Oh don’t get me wrong cuz I APPROVE A BILLION TIMES! Wookie is still channeling Harry Potter slash SHINee (but is sorta adorable whilst doing so). Siwon should give Henry back those white frames, the SHINee boys back their pink skinnies, Solbi back her skating blades AND SUIT UP because he becomes smex on legs when doing so *_____________* AND ZHOUMI OMG PLEASE LOOK AT ME CUZ YOU ARE LOOKING OH SO HOT. Just ditch those sunnies kthnx

Overall thoughts? LET’S GET THIS PARTY STARTED AND MORE SUITS PLEASE!!!!

Kudos to lilyuy for the heads up. If I fail this semester, you better be sitting supps with me XP!


Credits: superjunior-m.smtown.com


Responses

  1. BE BACK FOR A COHERENT COMMENT. /drooling

    • loling @wook’s curly tops. XD
      and kyu’s shirt! D:

      everyone’s so sexy
      especially hae~ <333
      and that pic of zhoumi~ *__*

      • HAHAHA Yea, not sure why they gave Kyu that top. Looks sorta more GD style to me XDD

        But omg everyone is oozing hotness

  2. I’m drooling.
    OMG why so hot? It’s dangerours for my heart. I want ZHou Mi to look my way as well. And Hae is so hot. And Siwon and Geng so yummy and sexy… And did I mention I want to molest Henry? I keep staring at his collarbone. It looks hot.

    I love Siwon’s, Zhou Mi’s, Hangeng and Kyuhyun’s clothes. Wookie really looks like Harry Potter that joined SHINee and Henry would look so much better if the shirt was opened *nosebleed*. And Donghae should have a simple tank-top, to show off his body as well!

    And they have such sexy legs! Siwon in pink is a total win.

    • *hands you a box of tissue* XP

      YES. OMG. I messaged Candychu and go “OMG LKSJFKLJSL HENRY IS ASKING TO BE RAPED” HAHAHAHA. Please don’t judge me .____.

      Henry sorta looks like a lil boy in the photoshoot but he looks REALLY HOT in the MV teaser *______* And Hae looks like he’s been exercising with Teuk and Hyuk XD

      I dont know. I still need to stare some more at Siwon to get use to the leather and baby pink skinnies. It just seems…a bit weird together lol. Especially since Siwon is so macho lmao

      • Henry must have been exercising as well <3 Have you seen his abs on some of the fan pics from Super Show 2? He has very nice biceps and abs <3 I'm mad he didn't show his arms here… And in a suit he looks so hot <3

        I like the pink-black combo, I always had. And Siwon looks great in leather (which he proved many times) and the baby pink goes nice with his skin. IDK, I even like him more in those pink pants than Wookie…

  3. SIHAN! DONGHAES ARMS!
    THE SUNGLASSES!
    ZHOUMI!

    <3333333333

    AHSHDHSAHJSJS.
    ;_____; I have hapyp spazms, seriously. This is too much.

    • LJSLKFJLDSJLDS YOUR COMMENT IS SO INCOHERENT, I LOVE IT LOOOOOOOL

      XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

  4. omo~ im dying of hotness!
    donghae’s arms are…. *_*

    *quickly grabs donghae*

    SLGVIOEG OSDNK
    ;____________;

    thanks for sharing ^^

    • You mean *quickly MOLESTS Hae’s arm*? Hahaha grabs isnt enough. XD

  5. Thank goodness you’re back from your hiatus~

    I totally agree that Han Geng looks scrumptious. I just keep on staring at his solo pic. The picture of Donghae pulling his shirt down, I rather he pull his shirt off. Unfortunately I’m not digging Ryeowook’s look (I rather he get rid of the glasses, forever). And it’s the return of the pink skinnies T_T It was Ryeowook and now Siwon. Please return them to SHINee~ And Kyuhyun~ I miss your old hair, but the hat really helps.

    And Zhou Mi. Seriously, when did he get so…hot?!? (Maybe, he looked like Eunhyuk to me in the first group picture).

    And Bec, I’m totally fine sitting supps with you this semester, as long as we can keep on spazzing.

    • Aww you missed me posting? :DDDDDDD

      I KNOW RIGHT. I was thinking, “Hae you are such a freakin tease, pull that shirt off will you” XDD hahaha. I don’t know what Wook’s stylists is really thinking tbh. He’s been channeling the Harry Potter look quite alot lately and the boy is way adorable and could pull of his own look thank you very much.

      YEAAHHH. I thought ZM looked like a taller version of Hyuk in the first group pic too haha.

      You’re awful. I hope you know that. You should be motivating me to study! I’m trying to listen to lectopia whilst replying comments and that’s not a very smart idea. At least you went to the lectures T_T

      • I really did miss your postings. So much, that I’m willing to distract you from lectopia. You don’t need to listen to any of those lectures right now, because all your concentration would be towards SJM. I don’t know how I could even motivate your study, when I can’t even bother to study (and going to lectures don’t count, because I don’t even listen most of it)

        The harry potter look was okay in the beginning, but then he started to wear the glasses nearly all the time. Hopefully, he won’t be wearing them…all the time.

        You don’t know how shameful it was when I first saw the teaser pic. “Why is Eunhyuk in SJM? *a few secs later* OMG IT’S ZHOU MI!?!?”

        I need the MV NOW!!! ><

    • sorry to butt in, but Zhou Mi was always hot <3 just not as much in the early SJM days when he had that long hair. But before that he looked just like now, only more boyish/innocent.

  6. RYEOWOOK IS A GIRL.

    And dammit they all look so effing hot T___T Horrible editing (someone teach these guys Photoshop, pls) but jdslakfsdja;lfkfjkldhf.

    • ROFL. Let’s just say a very feminine lil boy XDD

      But they look gorgeous. Enough to kidnap *________*

  7. BRB, LICKING HENRY’S NECK/CHEST.

    • BB YOU’RE HOME. SO EARLY. GO ONLINE. I MISS YOU ;__________;

    • I hope you realise that was my attempt at being dramatic. I really don’t miss you that much XP

  8. BRB, KIDNAPPING DONGHAE‘S ARMS

    ;____;
    This killed me. Trufax. I have a headache from the awesome.

    • Gross you just want Hae’s arms? XPPPPPPP

  9. OMG, more pics! <3


    from an event in China (SSS501 also performed there)
    and from the MV:
    http://korea.sohu.com/20090914/n266708927.shtml
    Only few more hours for the MV to be released…

    • Thank youuuuuuuu. I still don’t really dig what their stylists are doing to them :/ haha


Leave a Reply

Categories

