Posted by: pinkandsparkly | September 11, 2009

SJ-M “Super Girl” Teaser

Video: Sment @ Youtube

THANK YOU DEVY <3333333!

BRB. NEED TO REPLAY THIS AND TRY TO BE COHERENT.

OK, INCOHERENCY UNDER THE CUT. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

OMG GUYS, IT’S A NEW SONG. A BRAND NEW SONG :DDDDDDDDDDDDDD

EVERYONE LOOKS SO FREAKING GOOD :Q___ SALIVATING FOR REALS.

HAVE I EVER VOICED MY LOVE FOR SUITS BEFORE? AKDSJ;SLKHG;OWFHSLKJ

DONGHAE. YOU LOOK ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS *dodges bullets from Candychu* I WILL CHUCK A MILLION CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES AT ANYONE WHO WILL BE KIND AND GIVE ME A GIF OF THAT CLOSE UP SHOT OF HAE. AND ZHOUMI, OMG, HOW COULD PEOPLE HATE YOU, YOU LOOK LIKE SEX ON LEGS HERE.

THE CHOREOGRAPHY HAS CLAPPING. I LIKE CLAPPING. IT MAKES ME HAPPY WHEN IT’S ALL IN SYNC AND NICE :DDDDD

Though I must say that I really think they should give them song titles without the “s”…”shuper junior – shuper gurl” made me lol. Really hard.

I LOVE the outfits they had on in the dance cut; HENRY BB, YOU LOOK GOOD WITH SUNNIES, NEVER LEAVE HOME WITHOUT THEM :3 AND SAME GOES FOR YOU AND YOUR HAT, HAE <3 Still think that Kyu’s hair is a bit odd, I shall quote Gummydork and say that his hair looks like “a cat jumped onto his head and tried to get jiggy with his hair” XD And bb, if you’re reading this, I think in this video, Hangeng looks more like the wants to cut the person who stole his green lightsaber ;)

Ok this post just got really messy…I’ve just handed up a major assignment today, so I’m all EEEEEEEEEEE, FREEDOM FOR A DAY XD I’ll come back and reply to everyone’s comments later tonight, I first need to go watch some tv to celebrate my one day of freedom LOL (shuddup, I know I’m sad .__. )

Maybe one of the other authors will come and edit this later~~

Responses

  1. When I first saw the album name, I was like…”Oh no…T_T”

    Then I heard the “shupaa”, I died from laughter.

    And then I watched it again, and I died from all the hotness.

    (Siwon reminds me a vampire in one scene, maybe he was just too pale. I definitely agree that henry should always leave his house with sunnies. Donghae & Zhou Mi = WHOA!!! *____*)

    • OMG~

      I just noticed that Ryeowook is wearing pink/violet jeans. Again…

      Why?!? T____T

  2. I’m back~

    OMG, THE TEASER PHOTOS! OMG, OMG, OMG!!!

    *goes back to staring at the photos*

  3. I don’t like Kyuhyun and Wookie in the teaser. They look odd and not as hot at the rest. They should kill their stylist.

    But the others… I cried out loud 3 times: seeing Siwon and his sultry look and I was still screamin when Donghae appeared. How hot could this boy get while still being cute and innocent? It’s a paradox! And then Zhou Mi and Henry just blew me away. I want to molest all of them in those suits. <3

    I want to hear the whole song, I think it'll be as addicting as Sorry Sorry (I hope so!).

  4. OH MY GOD
    OH MY GOD
    OH MY GOD
    OH MY GOD
    OH MY GOD
    OH MY GOD
    OH MY GOD
    ….

    I JUST SCREAMED REALLY REALLY LOUD IN CLASS XDDDDD
    Hangeng is so yummy — and the look in Siwons eyes is just… IT FLOATS MY BOAT A LOT. <333
    The beat is SICKly addictive and the clapping is just.. WOAHJADSIOJDFUHDOISISOIA.A.

    ;_________; MONDAY NEEDS TO HURRY UP. I need my 2-3 minutes of sexy!

    The set of the music video is AMAZINGAMAZING AND EVEN MORE AMAZING.

    EEEEHEHEHEHE

    K. I need to calm down. :D

  5. AND ZHOU MI LOOKS SO MUCH LIKE HYUKJAE ITS INSANE. So hot *_*

    K, I’m done now.

    >>
    <<

    Really.

    *squeal*

  6. DONGHAE :Q________

    and henry’s pink lips *__*

    when is the release date?

  7. OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD. OH MY GOD.

    *FALLS OFF THE CHAIR, ROLLS ON THE FLOOR AND LOSES COHERENCY FOR THE REST OF THE WEEK*

  8. OH HEY YET ANOTHER SONG ABOUT ME.

    OMG HOTNESS. MY EYES. THEY JUST BURNT OFF.


Leave a Reply

Categories

