Posted by: pinkandsparkly | September 18, 2009

2AM Goes Shirtless

Video: 2AM @ Youtube

DAAAYYYYYUUUUUUMM. WHEN DID THEY GET SO RIPPED :Q________________

This video is pretty much 46 seconds of shirtless boys flexing their muscles…so I don’t really need to tell you to watch it, do I :P

Idk if JYP is only releasing this to distract us from 2pm, but omg PLEASE RELEASE MORE OF THESE VIDEOS OK, JYP :DDD I STILL LOVE YOU, JAY

Omg, when JoKwon flicked the piece of cloth, it was all kinds of greatness *__* Does anyone else find this image of Kwon kinda..weird? It’s nice, but I’m used to seeing FABULOUS!Kwon XD And Jinwoon, omg, THOSE ARMS. AND BACK MUSCLES. ALKSJDLSDHG;LKDHG. SUCH A TEASE. I had no idea that magnae even had muscles LOL

Responses

  1. I JUST SAW THIS. i literally sat there wide eyed around Seulong but my jaw hit the floor at Changmin. jeezus. i really had NO idea all of THAT was under everything :Q_____ i would like to encourage 2AM to to do more of these. i would appreciate it very, very much =]

    • I KNOW RIGHT. I DID NOT KNOW ALL THAT WAS BENEATH THOSE NERDY GLASSES XD

      I hope those photos were taken for something….a new 2AM album would make me very happy :)))

  2. lol we all know JoKwon, changmin and Seulong have toned bodies but omg did jinwoon go shirtless too?! I’d prefer him in singlet and teasing us to no end XD

    • Magnae’s such a tease ;_; I hope the 2pm boys will take note of this video and follow suit ;)

  3. tbh I paused the video at Changmin on that big silver thing and stared for hours lol, Seulong I always knew he had that body as well as Kwon but Magnae Jinwoon?!?! I always thought he was skinny, but now he’s skinny and armed ripped. BTW did you hear the fan song for Jay, it’s so nice I did not expect that, but it has greatness written all over it.

    • WHAT FAN SONG ????? LINK ME PLEASE :D

      And I’ve been staring at the gifs from this HAHA

      They’re all here if you want to stare too :P http://community.livejournal.com/kpop_gifs/5909.html

      • everytime I link the video comes up, sorry if that happens

        (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sEuo3I-q2L0)

        thanks for those gifs, now I’m just crossing my fingers my family doesn’t walk in me starring at these right now

        • Dw, wp always embeds the video when you write the url, it’s weird :/

          Hahahaha when I was watching it, I was like “omg I seriously hope NO ONE will walk in and see this” XD IT LOOKED LIKE P0RN LOL PR0N

  4. Changmin! When he sheds those glasses, he looks totally HOT.

    • Yea, who knew all that was behind the glasses :P

  5. HOLY CHANG MIN HAS A GODLY BODY :D.
    Jin Woon has the innocent kind of muscles<3 love them. Jo Kwon…muscles and his flamboyantness don't mix lol XD.
    Seul Ong, he does seem like the muscular type so it's no surprise haha.

    I love this kind of pron<3 lol. It's so innocent.

    • LOL I really didn’t know what to think about Kwon’s muscles. It’s like, yes, they’re hot, but wtf that’s JoKwon, HE’S SUPPOSED TO BE FABULOUS XD

  6. lol Changmin caught me off guard, and then I felt bad for Jinwoon cause’ I thought he had nothing but then I saw those arms and :O Reminds me very much of Jay too )*:

    • I bet they all worked out with Jay ;__;

      Yea, I thought Jiwoon was just a scrawny little boy LOL


Leave a Reply

Categories

