Posted by: beckery | September 19, 2009

Epik High – Wannabe MV

Credit: mapthesoul @ youtube

This post is a bit late but that doesn’t mean we didn’t love the shizz out of the MV!!! <33333333 I’ve got to say it is probably one of the best MV’s I’ve seen in a long while. SJ-M’s was full of hotness yes, but this, THIS was full of awesome crack. Epik High is indeed Epik XD

Everyone has been saying that it’s a parody of the Korean movie, “The Host” and parody it is haha. Table and Tukutz pretty much pawned it with their out of the world expressions ROFLMAO.

The part that stuck out to me the most was how Tukutz was crying like a baby over his lost girlfriend, then 2 seconds he poses with the footprint HAHAHA GOLDFISH MEMORY MUCH? XP

Everything was just so random, especially with Mithra and MYK always in the background…reading? And their dead poses haha :D Tablo’s light saber was awesome and all his kungfu moves were priceless!!!

Responses

  1. I BET YOU LIKED THE TORCHLIGHT SHINING ON MITHRA’S CROTCH THE BEST.

    The licking footprint mud was so gross omg T___T

    • ROFL OF COURSE I DID. SO DID YOU, DON’T LIE XPPPP

  2. This was so hilarious!!!
    Especially when he grabs the wrong person and keeps running XD
    Everyone’s expressions were so funny!! Lol was the red string supposed to be blood? XD

    • HAHA Yeaaa Tukutz has some acting talent!!! XDDD

      Everything was really hilarious but their expressions totally pawn <3

  3. eww puke Tablo licking that nasty stuff in the footprint…his kid is so lucky he’s going to have Tablo as a father, can you imagine play time. Aww Tukutz and his black rubber rain boots! I also love his Ang Ang face (but it doesn’t beat Wooyoung’s). I already know what I’m going to be for halloween.

    • wth?!?! I just realized there’s a random rooster when the monster comes…okay Epik High you truly are epicly high on something

      • Lol imagine play time with daddy and uncles. OMG. I’d probably die of laughter from just watching XDDDD

        I didn’t even realise the rooster hahaha

  4. I think I’m the only person that thinks they should have promoted another song.

    Funny MV, yes. But I prefer Moonwalker or Slow Motion better.

    • I haven’t finished going through their album yet but I thought Wannabe was alright. The MV definitely makes it better

  5. truly epik.
    and the hilarious faces. XD

    • Definitely. Pure win <3


Leave a Reply

Categories

