Posted by: pinkandsparkly | September 23, 2009

SJ-M Numéro Photoshoot

Credit: Baidu SJ-M Bar & Blue’Princez & 16candl3s @ sj-world.net

THIS IS THE FUNNIEST PHOTOSHOOT I HAVE EVER SEEN. EVER. OMG. Don’t believe me? LOOK AT THIS PICTURE OF KYUHYUN:

LOLING SO HARD XDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

I’ll put the other pictures behind a cut. My favourite picture from this shoot is the one of Donghae in the Jacuzzi with Champagne *_* The rest are just….yea XDDDDD And I hope it’s faux fur that they’ve got on :/

Responses

  1. LMFAO
    omg it seems like they just got COMPLETELY wasted and someone was there with a camera!!
    and where did Eeteuk and Eunhyuk come from??

    • I KNOW RIGHT XD THEY LOOK SO OUT OF IT.

      Er….Teuk and Eunhyuk aren’t in this shoot?

      • omg ur right. i so thought Zhou Mi on the floor with the fox was Eeteuk!! o.0
        and is that Siwon in the sunglasses and hoodie holding some animals heads? xD
        god i need my glasses…

        • LOL, BB that’s Zhoumi XDDD

          And don’t feel bad, I had to flip my screen over to tell who the one lying on the ground with the fox was XD

  2. i was like “WTH IS THIS FOR THE ALBUM JACKET!?! YOU KIDDING ME!?”
    then i saw numero.
    wonder why they make everyone look oh so GHEI.

    i dunno where to comment since everything is LOL-worthy. i guess this is the only instance where henry is practically half-naked but i’m laughing hysterically.

    acckkk~~ i’m going nuts! wook+alcohol+TAIL.
    XD

    p.s. my fave got to hae’s too, just becuase i want to jump right into that tub.

    • LOOOOOOOOOL THE PICTURE OF WOOK WITH ALCOHOL. LMAO XDDDDD

      And you’re right, this is this first time I’ve seen Henry shirtless, but all I can think is “LOLOLOLOLOL” XD

      The picture of Siwon with the eye masks looks so….pimp-ish XD

  3. this is going to give me nightmares! eeeeeee!

    except for hae’s tub shot.
    yeah…

    okay, i feel better now.

  4. ok. um…
    LMFAOLOLOLOLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
    I never get the art concepts behind Numero photo-shoots..

    • Yea, they’re too deep and meaningful for me to understand LOL

  5. numero claims another victim -_-

  6. My favorite… has got to be Wookie sneaking off with a bottle of alcohol XD

    I have no idea why Henli has a cat around his shoulders, either~

    Kyu crawling around under the table?
    ..
    LMAO.

    • The cats/fox/other dead animals are so wtf-ery O_O I don’t even know why they needed to have those =.=

      Lmao, Ryeowook with the bottle reminds me of his character in the SJ movie XD

  7. Zhoumi looks like leeteuk and kangta here. Kyu crawling under the table is funny.

    • I had to flip my screen around to know it was Zhoumi HAHA

  8. When I first saw Donghae, I honestly thought it was a flat chested girl. Upon closer inspection, I realized that he was wearing makeup. And same goes for Kyuhyun. I had to do a double take.

    WHY DO THEY ALL LOOK BETTER THAN GIRLS WITH MAKEUP ON!?

    Shiwon is my favorite, but he sorta just oozes this pimp-like feeling in these photoshoots. The shiny polyester pants coupled with a leopard fur coat is not helping either.

    LOL. You’re right. This IS THE FUNNIEST PHOTOSHOOT EVER. XD

    • WHOEVER DID THEIR EYE MAKEUP NEEDS TO COME TEACH ME cos um, it looks reaaally good

      You forgot to mention the gold chain. Shiny pants + fur coat + gold chain = SUPER PIMP. The only thing he’s missing is a cigar, haha.

      You know, they’re probably going to look back at these pictures in a few years time and question their sobriety when they shot these.

  9. LMAO funnily enough Zhoumi was the only one who looked normal to me, besides Wookie…
    I love them usually but Numero just er.. yeah.
    Siwon looks so greasy T.T
    AAnd you know the individual shot he has? I seriously thought someone had photoshopped his face onto a body -.-
    donghae in the tub 8DDD
    if only his hair wasn’t like that D:

    Anyway, I was laughign really hard after this came out, especially with the comments that people made.

    • Siwon looks reaaaaaaaaaaaaally greasy in these photos :/

      I love the picture of Hae in the tub, even though he has like, 12 layers of makeup on LOL XD

  10. I gotta save all this so I can look at them when I’m having a bad day. This is pure crack, especially Siwon and that pore pack-like thing AND grinning himself silly at the same time. That’s the ROFL out of all my LOLs.

    Geng with that tiger head reminded me of Victoria and the teddy bear’s head.

    • I want someone to macro these :D!!!

      You’re right, the picture of Geng with the tiger head DOES resemble Victoria’s photo with the teddy….

  11. *cringe* can’t handle hangeng in tights…ever! LOL

  12. I basically agree with everything said here, but did you notice that they photoshopped the hair off one of hae’s legs but didn’t do the other one?
    ROFLing forever.


Leave a Reply

Categories

