Posted by: pinkandsparkly | October 4, 2009

JoKwon Heartbreaker Parody

Video: Elavip2 @ Youtube

NEEDS TO BE LONGER :DDDDDD

JoKwon is LAEC’s BFF, and for good reason. I love how JYP’s been sending JoKwon everywhere, IT MAKES ME HAPPY :D

The brown apples made me a bit :@ but other than that, I loved this parody :)) Maybe even more than the mv :O! JoKwon dancing with his skinny legs is irresistable XD

Favourite part? The bit where he lifted up his shirt…..is anyone surprised XD;;;

Responses

  1. Tae Jin ah, is the other guys name right? well he’s cute. And Jo Kwon my love, I liked this better then the real deal, don’t get mad at me. was this sk episode like “parody” ep, cause the mini baek jiyoung & Taecyeon, and the people at the end of this vid, then Kwon.

    • HAHA I liked this more than the actual one, too XD

      I’m not sure what this ep was…cos I don’t really watch Star King; I just watch random cuts XD

  2. i also liked the way he lifted his shirt. he’s completely irresistible.


Leave a Reply

Categories

