Posted by: lovediaries | October 7, 2009

Laugh of the Day – SHU-I dancing to “Again & Again”

{credit: shuiful @ youtube}

I hope no one gets offended by this … cause THIS MADE ME LOL SO HARD.

The SHU-I boys are adorable <3333. I listened to their single before and liked it but now I will actually make an effort to learn names (after I’m done with this week’s tests & homework, anyway). See, it doesn’t take much for me to get ~interested~ in a group :D.

Anyway, they start off dancing really well, and just as I was admiring them all, they all start breaking out and doing their own thing. I think the fight was my favourite thing LMFAO especially when the one in blue did that flying kick. OMG THAT WAS GOLD.

People are saying the one in red looks sorta like Heechul? I can sorta see it haha, I also agree that the one in blue looks like Jo Kwon (he did at the very start) and the one in the black wifebeater (THAT PART WHERE HE WAS DOING ‘BALLET’ OMG LMFAOOOO) looks like Junho, I reckon. Well, from this video anyway XD.

Responses

  1. HAHAHAHAH THIS IS SO RANDOM.

    Red boy is batshit crazy!!!! Blue hoodie boy totally failed the bboy backflip HAHA and the ending! XDDDD

    • HAHAH I KNOW. Red boy is on something XD

  2. I… I… I can not believe I watched this. :|

    BUT LOL AT THE BOY IN THE RED/ORANGE SHIRT WHO KEPT FALLING. Omg he’s so precious. :3
    I think he looks more like a Taemin with the hair and the stick-arms, but ehh. I can’t see their faces to distinguish. D:

    • We all need a bit of crack in our lives :D

  3. ^ I can’t believe you watched it either -______-;;;;;;

    …but hey, I watched it too.

    I laughed so hard at the Nickhun part xD. And subsequently, the ballet, fake fight, and leg dragging. LOL. They are adorable xD.

    • Now, now, don’t be so hard on her.

      The fake fight was my favourite lmao.

  4. One looked like Taemin and another looked like Minho. :( I miss the 2PM boys wahhh, this was comedic though, is this the band that sings boom boom boom?

    • I guess far away and when rehearsing, they all look like one another XD.

      And yep, that’s them :)

  5. dorks.
    saw one interview of them in arirang’s showbiz extra and i must say they’re quite interesting.
    too bad i can’t find links of it.
    they were wearing shirts embellished with pieces of mirrors at that time and one said that the concept behind it was for him to check his teeth after eating.
    XD

    p.s. missed 2PM more with this. i was hoping to see them again in the dream concert but it seems they won’t be including their perf in the broadcast. tssssss.

    • Aw that sucks :( Hope someone gets it up soon, I need to see them and learn names!

      Everyone’s performing 2PM songs lately (like Child of Empire), it makes me happy and sad at the same time.

  6. :D You think blue boy looks like JoKwon too!!
    I thought this was pretty cute, haha :3

    • Haha just a little! Near the end there wasn’t that much resemblance, but still it was cute ^^


Leave a Reply

Categories

