Posted by: lovediaries | October 11, 2009

SHINee ‘2009, Year of Us’ – Onew Solo ‘The Name I Loved’ Teaser

Okay, sorry, I didn’t realise SM would be releasing like a teaser for every single song (they probably will release the other songs too), otherwise I would’ve put it all in the one post. But now it’s too late to do so.

Anyway, OMFGGGG ONEW SOLOOOOOO <333 HOW LONG I HAVE WAITED FOR THIS *__*. It features Kim Yeon Woo, in case you’re all wondering why there’s another voice.

{credit: myz0525 @ youtube}

ㅠ___________ㅠ

●▅▇█▇▆▅▄ ●▅▇█▇▆▅▄ ●▅▇█▇▆▅▄ ●▅▇█▇▆▅▄ ●▅▇█▇▆▅▄ ●▅▇█▇▆▅▄ ●▅▇█▇▆▅▄

I DON’T NEED TO BE COHERENT.

Responses

  1. LOL, you.

    I can not get over you used ‘pi’ for crying. :|

    brb, listening.

    • WHY ARE YOU SUCH FREAKING FAIL? LMFAO IT’S NOT PI. IT’S ‘YU’ IN HANGUL.

      • LOL XD THAT WAS SO AMUSING.
        but the song is <3 btw x]

        • LMAO she is total fail orz.

    • Mary’s response to your fail “unless it’s a pi waiting on the other side of the road for it’s other pi soulmate

      • don’t judge me, i’m ~*~*creative*~*~

        • oh god, it is PI. IT SO IS. >[
          i still haven’t listened. Must I? :/

          • π is a pi, ㅠ is ‘yu’.

            AND YES HURRY UP AND LISTEN AND CRY.

            • Do not argue with me, I have maths… in two days. Oh FML, tutoring. ):

              …it’s slow.
              SLOW.
              Otherwise nice.
              And it sounds like it would be from an OST. :/
              Otherwise nice. 8D I like it when they harmonise.
              Not crying, but I can imagine myself putting it on repeat if the rest of the song is this good. :)

              • I’ve had this on repeat for an hour now.

                I BET YOU WILL CRY WHEN THE FULL SONG COMES OUT ;~~;

                • Omg.

                  I REFUSE TO CRY. ): I WILL TRY TO BE HEARTLESS.

                  • YOU WON’T BE ABLE TO RESIST THE POWER OF ONEW’S VOICE SINGING OUT TO ME

                    • I WILL. I HAVE A LOT OF WILLPOWER.

  2. I love it love it love it love it love it.
    <333333333333333333333

    I don't need to be coherent either, so…

    KDJA;LSDKJFA;KLSJDF;LAKSDJ;FLAKSJ;DLFKAJ;SLDKFJA;LSKDJF;ALKSDJF;LAKSJD;FLKAJSD;FLAKJSDL;KFAJSDFKAJSDFKLJSDFIWEJAOFJSDXNZV

    kthxbai.

    • LMFAO YOUR COMMENT WENT OFF THE PAGE, BUT I APPROVE <3

  3. ONEW !!!! :D
    YAY
    he looks damn good in the photos jaskjaksjadkkslkk
    and his voice <3

    • INORITE ALKJSDKJF so excited for the whole song ;_;

  4. FINALLY A JINKI SOLO. Can’t listen to it yet, though. I is at a cafe working on thesis x___x

    • Lol so hardworking bb <3


Leave a Reply

Categories

