Posted by: lovediaries | October 12, 2009

Preorder SHINee ‘2009, Year of Us’ & ‘Get Down’ Teaser

Oh fml, the mini-album is called “Ring Ding Dong’ – do I have to go back and rename all the post titles…? ;_;. Yes, guess I’ll have to.

{credit: WeaReShining01 @ youtube}

Not sure which song it’s from but it’s sounding good ♥. It’s quite a long rap, actually. I wonder who the bg vocalist is…

Preorder from Yesasia

Tracklist as follows:
01. Y.O.U.(Year Of Us)
02. Ring Ding Dong
03. Jo Jo
04. Get Down
05. SHINee Girl
06. 내가 사랑했던 이름

“01. Y.O.U.(Year Of Us)” MADE ME CRY. SORT OF. Idk, just, now there’s a whole new meaning for that word ;~;. HAHA. “Ring Ding Dong” is a love song, btw.

Responses

  1. waaaaaa i like this song ,sounding much better than “you you you” ha ha…i want to say let’s all eat shinee!!!!!!!he he

    • LOL IF ONLY I COULD CHANGE THE BLOG NAME TO THAT XD.

  2. :x all the titles sound wierd. ring ding dong ):
    except for the last one cause i dont know what that means HAHAHA.
    but woah minho’s rap is so long !

    • The last one is “The Name I Loved” :DD

  3. Ring Ding Dong?

    My appreciation for SHINee just plummeted.

    • Lol, no joke. But for me, my appreciation for SM plummeted (if that’s possible, seeing as how it’s already pretty low), not my appreciation for SHINee.

      • SHINee have their way of making things work ~

    • hdu.

    • LMAO SHINee wasn’t the one who named this song, it was SM
      besides, this song is awesomeness

  4. ring ding dong?

    Lol this should be fun =P

    I think I am going to preodred this, especially since I already like 2 of the songs.

    • I want them to confirm no repackage is coming out first :/

  5. apparently the bg vocals belong to Luna from f(x) ^^

    how come key gets a drastic makeover? he’s like micky of shinee. the rest should get bolder changes as well!

    • YES I READ ALJSDFLSJDF I’M SO EXCITED FOR THIS.

      And yeah I agree about the Key –> Chun in terms of crazy styles XD.

  6. lol Key’s hair actually doesn’t look that bad in the MV
    The first time I saw it I was like “NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
    but after looking at it for a while I got used to it.
    Now Key looks like a bad-boy to me xDDDD

    • No it doesn’t and he totally rocks it. AND HE CAN STILL HAIR FLICK! Which is the main thing :DD


Leave a Reply

Categories

