Posted by: lovediaries | October 15, 2009

SHINee – ‘Ring Ding Dong’ MV Teaser

{credit: sment @ youtube}

FFFF OMFG THEY JASFSDLFSLDKFJSDKLFJDSJFAOMFSDFLJ :Q________________

IDG THE WINGS and they sorta lulzified the whole thing i.e ruined the hotness of it (it’s like an upgraded version of the Tri-Angle MV) T_T BUT OMFGG LKAJSFKJSDF WHY DO THEY JUST KEEP GETTING HOTTER AND HOTTER!?!! Which part is my favourite? Idek *_*. The boys are so fine ♥♥. Just, everyone omg askjdfjsdf. My brain is a total mess. The choreography, the hips. DID YOU GUYS SEE THE WAY THEY MOVED THOSE HIPS!? And the water! AND THE FLYING CAR *_*. LOLOL.

Omg, can you imagine what I’m going to be like when the MV comes out!?

The wings sprouting is still the weirdest thing ever but Key is really sexy in this ;_;. Like, who cares about the hair when his stares are so intense. And Onew’s mouth wipe and him feeling himself alskjfksjd. Jonghyun looking all confident, Taemin all grown up and Minho all pretty and tall alkdjfskldf.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I NEED MOARRRR.

Responses

  1. I reckon Taemin looked the best. The wings made me laugh because they were so fake but I’m digging the dance. At a point I thought that one of them looked like one of the dance teachers (and the choreo is really similar to his style too). I can’t wait until they release a dance version of the MV coz I wanna learn the dance lol xD

    • Ooooooooo true! There’s still the dance version to look forward too :DDD

      Dance teachers? Lol I’m assuming Candychu would understand this? haha

  2. I am totally whipped by SHINee. ;___; I LOVE KEY ATM, HE IS ROCKING THAT HAIR, IDG HOW HE CAN DO IT, BUT LKASNFLKANFLKAS. I ACTUALLY LIKE HIM IN THAT HAIR NOW.

    And um, I love everyone. ;_____; I’m just DDDDDDDDDD; WHILE WATCHING.
    Blond!Jonghyun totally rocks my soul. D: Forever and ever and ever and Taemin looks half bald without a bowl of a haircut and Onew looks really really good and so does Minho and I think I mentioned everyone omg admire my run on sentence because

    SHINEE ROCKS MY SOUL SO HARD.
    /cries.
    /sobs.
    I so want dreams of this tonight.

    • SO DO I BB, SO DO I LAJFLKSJLFS. Like I don’t really notice Key that much but like I CAN’T HELP BUT NOTICE HIM HERE AND HE IS SO FIERCE AND ROAR *___*

      Jonghyun’s hair really suits him and Onew is adorable and Taemin does not look his age and Minho’s stares are killing me. So is that jawline and I’m such a pedo .___.

      LOL. You’re like Worldling, always wanting to dream about boys hahaha

  3. WHAT THE HELL DO THE WINGS REPRESENT?
    Falling in love makes you fly? Yeah, maybe that’s it.
    I totally LOL-ed at the end of the teaser.
    I’m so holding SM Entertainment responsible for converting too many fangirls into pedophiles.
    They’re kids! Kids who are so freaking hot, much too hot to resist.
    Key’s stare is sexaaaaaayyyyy! I don’t remember ever seeing him this sexy. All he had to do is look at the camera and BANG! He owns you. Gotta be careful next time.
    The water gives a nice effect to the MV. I love it. It sorta reminds me of CSJH The Grace’s ‘Dancer in the Rain’ (I miss these girls, by the way, I need them back soon!!) but it gives off a different feeling.
    Ok, the song’s getting stuck already in my head.
    Thanks for posting the teaser.

    • Lol I think they’re just trying to be sexy black angels? Haha anything is better than the bugs in Juliette XDDDDDDDDD

      I agree, SM knows the noona’s weaknesses, mine included .___.

  4. OMG,Keeyyyyyy!!!!!
    I love him love him love him LOVE HIM!! <333

    • LOL. So does alot of girls here XP

  5. *glomps the lot of them*

    They look like vampires. Hot vampires with wings. And I don’t like wings and I don’t like vampires but I think I’m gonna love this MV so so so so so so so so so so hard.

    Tomorrow has to come, like, NAO because it’s their comeback and OMG I TOTALLY CANNOT WAIT.

    That was about as much coherence as I could muster.
    BRB FLAILING INCOHERENTLY NOW.

    • Lol I was iffy about the wings and vampire theme but the MV turned out pretty good right right?

  6. hahha.. n all this spastism for 36 secs of teaser ;d i wonder how crazy we’re all gonna be when the real thing comes out.
    i love taemin! n onew… n minho’s legs go on forever!

    • Lol everyone went nuts at the MV. :DDD

  7. lol you didn’t like the wings? I thought it was…disturbingly hot. When they wings sprouted the only thing I could think of is “SHINee gives you wings” instead of redbull, Key is looking too good for my health, and the hips are like the male version of BEG’s abracadabra, that video made me sweat now I wonder what this one will do.

    • Lol The wings were actually alright in the MV. Like they didn’t emphasise it that much to the extent of it being overdone. So it was ok. Nothing I couldnt handle haha. LOOOOL AT YOUR REDBULL LINE XDDDDDDDDDDDd

  8. i screamed till my throat can’t take it anymore..as well as the people around me..haha! see, i was with friends when i watched it and dang! never screamed that much! hahahaha! i was even jumping for joy..hahaha! totally lost it for about 10 mins or so..kept blabbing about how they killed me and my friends were like… “oookaaayyy” hahahah!

    seriously, they should warned us before we viewed the MV so we can be prepared..haha!

    totally loved Key’s stare!!
    and come on! Taemin is really all grown up now!!
    Jonghyun is really loved by their stylist..haha..he gets the best hair and the best clothes!!
    Onew!!! need i say more?? haha
    Minho!! kinda liking him with his tied..kekeke..

    hahaha! and yeah! let’s sue SM for turning us to pedophiles! they’re too guilty of that!

    • SHINee need a warning for everything! Srsly, weak hearted should not watch SHINee.

      Jonghyun is so loved omg, their stylists are so biased towards him XD. And then Key always gets the weird styles but luckily he pulls it off!

  9. it’s like an upgraded version of the Tri-Angle MV ROFLLLLLLL
    and when the flying car came on… harry potter anyone? :D

    lol but seriously, despite the lulz, they’ve turned freaking sexy so *________*

    • I THOUGHT HP TOO XDDD

  10. AHAHAHAHA~!! LOVE!!

    Taemin looks the best… but i LOVE jonghyun’s hair! it’s so anime-ish. and as a geek, the black wings on shinee reminds me of Dark from DN Angel <3333333333 but i mean, Dark was hawt. xPP

    • LET’S BE FRIENDS OMG :DDDDDD LIKE, I SAW THAT LAST SCENE AND I’M LIKE “SHINEE = DARK FROM DN ANGEL x5.”

      But, um, yeah. I’m so pissed I didn’t get to watch this before I went to school. Key is rocking the hair, and the sexy smirk, and I want him, and, um, he’s driving the car right? They’re taking up the whole front and backseat, but idc, put me in one of their laps and I’m good to go :D Onew’s TONGUE, AND MINHO’S…. HOT, AND TAEMIN’S HAIR, are so ___________. No adjective because they’re too perfect for regular adjectives. SHINEE LEFT US AS BOYS AND RETURNED AS (sexy) MEN. You have to lol at “Ling Ding Dong, SHINee” at the end, though.

      • EVERY KEY PART WAS MY FAVOURITE PART OKAY.

        The lipwipe, the smirk, the stares omg /droooooling.

    • Taemin at 1.11-1.12 omg *____*

  11. THIS IS SO HOT!!!!!!!

    Omg I wish they would drive that car to my house =)
    OMG I love the concept, the wet, the wings, the sexy manliness! I love what they are doing!

    I love the clothes, and they are all just, SO CHARISMATIC!!!!!!

    And the end just makes me DROOOL!!!! I WANT THIS MV NAO!!!!!!!

    • I WISH I COULD BE IN THE CAR WITH THEM. Shotgun Onew’s lap *_*

  12. All I can say is that the “Ring Dong Dong… SHINee” at the end sounded so wrong. :P

    Key reminds me of Giovanni from DOGS http://mangatranslation.com/dogs/characters/Giovanni.png


Leave a Reply

Categories

