Posted by: pinkandsparkly | October 18, 2009

You’re Beautiful Ep.3 Reality Index

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Shinwoo bias – I has it 8Db

I’ve lasted three eps :D! *throws flowers*

This drama just keeps getting better and better…

THE PINK/GREY DRESS-JUMPER THING THAT HONGKI WORE WHEN SPYING ON TAEKYUNG AND MINAM IS SO MUCH FREAKING WIN. OMG. PLUS 100 HAHAHAHAHAHA

What is the dead, grey animal thing hanging off Taekyung’s phone? No points, just an observation.

Knowing her gender, would someone like Taekyung really push Minam’s butt to help her get to the top of the truck? Minus 10

Um, that truck was travelling at a VERY fast speed. Unless Taekyung is secretly Super Man, he wouldn’t have been able to catch up to the truck =.= Minus 20

Taekyung’s ROAR face reminded me of a Dragon Ball character. Plus 20

If you fall on top of each other like that in the middle of a busy road, and stay in that position, YOU WILL GET RUN OVER. Minus 10

LMAO, TAEKYUNG’S RIPPED SHIRT XDD HAHAHAHA Plus 5

HAHA, TAEKUNG THOUGHT THAT THE INCIDENT WAS PART OF HIS HIDDEN CAMERA XDD LOOOOL Only in Korea XD Plus 50

THE MANAGER WANTED TO DO SJ’S “SORRY SORRY” DANCE AS A WAY OF ASKING FOR FORGIVENESS XDDD WINWINWINWIN Plus 50

Shinwoo’s heartbreak story is sad, but Minus 5, cos it’s too hard to imagine someone as hot as him as a dork XD

LMAO, HONGKI BB, YOU ARE ALWAYS EATING FRUIT WHILE SPYING ON PEOPLE XDDD Plus 20 for consistency

Why would you give someone back their apple that fell on the ground. It’s not like they can eat it again, it’s dirty :/ Minus 5 And you definitely wouldn’t thank them if they told you you could eat it Minus 10

Plus 30 for the whimpering noises that Hongki makes when he runs away from Minam. Those are the kind of noises I make when Candychu‘s pedo-ing SHINee ;)

A close up shot of the original Minam’s photo reveals that he had a lipring and a nose ring? Please, they’d never let someone with those piercings into an idol boyband :/ Minus 10

Why would Minam’s manager and the stylist noona feel the need to hide from the nun? Minus 10

The president of the fanclub froze when Minam spoke to her? Plus 30, cos I doubt any hardcore fan would be able to remain composed when someone that they stalk everyday actually talk to them XD

How did Taekyung find Minam at the station in such a short time? Minus 10

LITTLE TAEKYUNG SAYING “OMONI” IS THE CUTEST THING EVER – PLUS 40

Taekyun jogs at the local park? Unless he wanted to be mobbed, he’d jog on a treadmill in a members-only gym =.= Minus 30

Looking for a silver ring in murky water at night? Yea, pretty sure that you WON’T find it. C’mon, Minam, you should know better. Minus 30

Taekyung scooping up Minam’s clothes with his feet is so very Taekyung. Minam has girl-cooties :P Plus 10

It’s a swimming pool…WHERE DID SHINWOO GET WARM MILK FROM? Minus 20

NINJA!HONGKI BEHIND THE POLE SPYING ON MINAM AND SHINWOO. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. HONGKI, YOU CREEPER XD. Plus 50

“Even though there’s nothing to see, I’ll still look forward to it”? Oh, Taekyung, it’s nice to know that you, too, think about boobies. It’s good to know that he’s semi-normal LOL Plus 10

HONGKI’S GREEN WIZARD CLOAK XDD OMG, BB, WHO DRESSES YOU??? XDD Plus 10

It probably would’ve been better for Minam to hide behind something rather than jump into the pool. Jumping into the pool would’ve made a noise :/ Minus 10

Hongki didn’t have much screentime in this ep, but he was fantastic whenever he appeared (usually randomly behind a pole, corner, wall) so I awarded him lots of points in my index :D What did you guys think of this episode? I can’t wait to see the Shinwoo-Minam0-Taekyung Triangle :DDDD

I’ll try get the index for Ep.4 up by monday night ~

Responses

  1. Hmmm I want to add a couple of things

    Hongki’s wild and creative imagination, always misinterpreting Minam, Plus 50 points

    Taekyung actually keeping the ring and not throwing it, 100 points

    All the boys saying they have to be careful of Minam, 1 million points for Minam

    this show is sooooooo addictive, I really need a person like Jeremy in my life

    • HONGKI’S IMAGINATION FTW :D! That boy, seriously XD

      Jeremy? I’d rather a real-life Shinwoo *_____*

  2. when will SHINee have mini album?

    • I’m not sure, sorry :/ Candychu’s our SHINee writer, haha XD Maybe ask her in her next SHINee post??

  3. I LOVE CREEPER HONGKI! :DD

    and OH, the name game. HAHA. “did SUJU pay for this drama?” WIN WIN WIN!

    i think hongki got a rather shorter air time in ep 4 tho.

    uhm, i think i’m messing the spisodes up. XD but i;m freaking excited for the next episodes! i smell the love triangle already! SFASGDfalkghdkl’;f SHINWOO in HIS GUITAR IS EPIC.

    • LOL THE NAME GAME xD I loved that (though it’s in ep.4 :P)

      SHINWOO AND HIS GUITAR. OMG. I WAS HYPERVENTILATING DURING THAT BIT. SO HOT :Q______ (though, again, that was in ep4 :P)

  4. Omfg, I’m getting conned into watching this by you and another friend. ): Your reality index gives me such a huge urge to watch it, and my friend’s all like: OKAY IF YOU DON”T WATCH IT< AT LEAST WATCH THE SHOWER BIT. ;______;

    And I know if I start, I won't be able to stop so, um.
    ;_________;
    I might start when it's done so I have all the subs and I don't have to wait. :/

    • BE COOL AND WATCH IT.

      If you have all the subs, you won’t be motivated to finish it cos you’d just watch half in one go and get distracted by something else shiny :P

  5. :D Jeremy’s dress sense is fail, but his imaginings are win!! LOL I love HongKi in this drama, his expressions are awesome!!

    Shinwoo-Minam-Taekyung? Hmm…wonder who’ll win, except I smell a rat with the whole missing mom thing. And ShinWoo is HOT HOT HOT!! So is Taekyung without that horrible fringe XD

    I’m officially addicted. Can’t wait for the next two episodes!

    • Hongki was made for this role <3 I feel sorry for You're Beautiful, they're up against such strong competition :/ If it weren't for Iris and Lee Junki's new drama, I'd totally say that Hongki would get some kind of award for his work in this drama. HE'S DOES A REALLY GOOD JOB AS A DITZ/CREEPER XD

      Someone on Baidu asked if Minam and Taekyung's going to turn out to be siblings :/ I hope not :S I bet there's like, a special twist or something…

      Jang Geun Suk is gorgeous <3 I hope he'll have normal hair soon XD

      Shinwoo and I are running away together and getting married on a romantic deserted island *O*

      • I’m not interested in Iris because I’d take comedy over action anyday XD
        LOL HongKi’s apparently a ditz/creeper in real life anyway!!

        • Action dramas make me stressed, and I’m already stressed enough with all the exams and assignments coming up XD

          I wish YB got better ratings though :(

  6. i think this season’s Minam i shineyo n IRIS r both reaaaaalllyyy good series. i still cant stand shinhye cos 1. she reminds me too much of yesung and 2. her voice! (especially when she says shipsio and eoddeokaji?! *gags*)

    but the boys!!! i love all 3 of them!!!

    • I haven’t watched Iris yet cos I’m not a big fan of action flicks XD Is it good???

      LOL, I saw the Yesung resemblance!! I read in an interview with Park Shinhye that she tries to speak really “proper” cos she thinks it fits with Minyu’s image??

  7. what is BB?
    can you have a page with all the abbreviations you use?

    • BB = Baby said in an asian way, so Bee Bee, haha XD

      Lol I don’t even know what abbreviations we use XD The best way would probably to just comment on our posts when you see something you don’t get, and we’ll let you know in our reply :)

  8. LMFAO I LOVE YOU.

    I’m almost done with the first episode — oh man, this is soooooooooooooooooooooo cute so far. I LOVE Jang Geun Suk in this even though he’s a surly downer lol. He’s very well-casted! And I love the rest of the cast too <3

    And the fact that you said it just keeps getting better: YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!! <3

    • HIHIHIHIHI :D

      I haven’t talked to you in so long I’ve forgotten who owes who an email XD I bet it’s me though, cos I’m slack like that XD

      LOL I LOVE Jang Geun Suk’s character! He’s such a freak, it’s quite adorable <3 And Park Shin Hye is so sweet :3

  9. I watched this ep last thursday and then got capped straight away lol but so worth it ;__;

    LMAO, HONGKI BB, YOU ARE ALWAYS EATING FRUIT WHILE SPYING ON PEOPLE XDDD Plus 20 for consistency
    INDEED, lmao

    Okay idk anymore, i still have Shinwoo bias but Taekyung is growing on me so much

    • When do you get uncapped? Cos omg, ep.5 looks EPIC (cos Minam goes back to being Minyu). Did you see the preview of Shinwoo shopping for girl-shoes? EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE *_______*

      I normally don’t like the main guy, but omg Taekyung is AWESOME XD I hope Minam ends up with Taekyung and the producers send Shinwoo over to me :))))

  10. yay!! finally!! i’ve been meaning to have my say on this for a loonng time..but since i have exams and papers cos of finals week..wasn’t able to.but hey,my semester is over so i’m on break now.yey!! :)))

    anyway going back..first wanna say thanks really for making me LOL at your comments and every point you give.. :)))

    we really love hongki’s role here..haha! getting jealous, spying on people and such.. :))) wonder what will happen if he knew that minam’s a girl..bet that would make him really creeped out..:)))

    loved this episode..everyone’s getting close already…yiii.. and yeah i agree..this drama gets better every ep..and omg!! ep4!! kyaaa!! wait i’ll stop here..i’ll jus post on the ep4 index..:))))


Leave a Reply

Categories

