Posted by: beckery | October 20, 2009

Beast – Bad Girl MV

Credit: urasiansourceKpop

It’s taking forever, but I’m slowing getting all the names and faces memorised for Beast and MBLAQ. Give me a million years few more performances and I’ll be a-ok XD

For those who are also having a difficult time, based on the MV: The red and white striped shirt boy in the toilet and gets the most screen time is AJ (♥). Blonde cutie is Yo Seob. Dong Woon aka magnae is the one you don’t get to see at all when they’re in their dancing formation T___T. He’s also the one at 2 minutes. Jun Hyung is sunnies boy at 0.59. Leader aka Doo Joon is at 1.10. And lastly, Hyun Seung with his bowl cut :/ is at 1.40.

Ok on to the MV. I liked it :DD No plotline, just eye candies strutting their stuff and I’m fine with that. Alot of AJ bias in the MV, but that wink at 1.21 ALMOST KILLED ME *__________* He is so cute and all those cute facial expressions are win <3 I wish there was more Dong Woon because um, magnae should get more love .___. The dance interlude was really awesome, I especially liked their backdrop in that scene.

Responses

  1. EW BEC CATEGORISE AND TAG PLEASE ALSDKJFLSKDJF HOW COULD YOU LEAVE THIS UNCATEGORISED!?!?!??!?!!??!
    /OCD KICKING IN

  2. OMG loved it! AJ’s “lovesick” and stare is enough to impregnate me, Yoseob is too cute for words, Doojoon’s head push move is awesome, I really really like them, not love them yet (sorry I love doojoon though, hot blood boys 4eva)

    • isnt is heartsick? althou he sings it as “hEErtsick” which makes me LOL every time

      • lmao you caught me! I don’t know what I was thinking, FTI maybe but doubts, thanks for the correction, it makes me lol everytime too

      • p.s. It makes my day having a person names Jay correct me ;)

        • HAHAHAHA bb you fail so hard <33333333

          As of now, I think they're pretty good. Not exactly in my top ranking groups yet but they can get there with time and improvement :D

  3. I like AJ! He’s the only one I recognize apart from bowlcut guy, and I just realized that I’ve mistaken chunglim for AJ all this time :S

    This song is stuck in my head!! Not long before I get motivated to learn names :D

    • LOl AJ was the first one from the group I recognised. Then it was yoseob, then dongwoon and I still sorta fail at the other three. Like I recognise their faces but their names are so hard to remember D:

  4. It’s weird for me o_O
    One of them looks like worse copy of G-dragon xDD

    • Lol Yoseob? Blondie? He’s actually rather cute sometimes :D

  5. XD I thought the blondie was the youngest. But danggg the maknae looks amazingly hot with his guyliner<3 He needs more screen shots and lines. I need more of his hotness.

    AJ's one hot…mama, er I mean boy XD.

    • Same same! I totally thought Yoseob was magnae but omg magnae is adorable and totally needs more screen time :x

      AJ is younger than me I think but that doesnt stop me MUAHAHA

  6. totally agree about dongwoon. that’s why having 6 in a group is sooo unwise. u cant even see all 6 of them in the ending pose. that *(#%@ AJ blocked 2 of them! *grrr*

    im loving dujun n yoseob ;)

    • Lol. AJ isn’t really to blame, more like the cameraman/PD/everyone else haha. It’s totally unfair because Dongwoon is adorable *___*


Leave a Reply

Categories

