Posted by: lovediaries | October 21, 2009

2009 Dream Concert Backstage

YOU GUYS, I AM FREAKING INCOHERENT RN.

{credit: sment @ youtube}

  • OMFG JONGHYUN IS USING A HELLO KITTY LAPTOP OMG I AM DYING OMFG
  • OMFG OMFG KEY CALLED AMBER HIS BABY AND SHE CALLED HIM HER BOO OMG I JUST MADE THE MOST DISGUSTING SOUND LMFAO
  • LOL OMFG KEY CALLED AMBER HE OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OGM IM DYING OMFG KILL ME NOW
  • SHE IS CALLING KEY HYUNG IM DYING IM DYING
  • Key: LIZAAAAAHHD
    Amber: I look bizarre?
    Key: LIZAAAAAHRRD. LIZAAAAHRRRRD.
    Amber: A lizard?
    Key: Lizard. Yeah right, lizard.
  • fml typing lizard 50 thousand times make me think i couldnt spell it properly anymore
  • LOL OMFG I CANT GET OVER IT. KEY YOU FAIL HAHAHAHAHAHA.
  • “You look like a mouse” OMFG AMBER YOU WIN MY HEART
  • “OH MY GOD IM FREAKING TIRED” OMFG KEY
  • “my body is so hot” YES KEY, YES IT IS. OMG
  • OMG OMG CAN I DIE NOW FML FML FML

/dead. (I just c/p my tweets btw. I am not that much of a tool to be ‘omg-ing’ at every single thing. Wait…that is what actually happened lolol.)

That pretty much sums up why you should watch this video.

Responses

  1. ASDFGHJKL; TINHATS FOREVER.
    WHO SAID KEY CAN’T SPEAK ENGLISH? WHO?

    • NO ONE WILL AFTER THIS *_*

      • HEAVEN SENT.
        ASDFGHJKL; I dunno what to call them. Keybum, Amkey? AMBUM?
        lols forever.

  2. OH MAH GAH (PI AH NO) looool
    i was half laughing at your OMG’s and incoherency lol, while also OMG-ing myself at the KEY+AMBER-NESS :O :D
    englishhh! omg so i’m going to watch it now, hahaha.

    • LOLOL omg that video <3.

      HAHA I COULDN'T HELP IT, everyone on twitter was all "where?" and I'm like "CAN'T TYPE AOMFDLFSDL KEYBOARD SMASH" lolol. I'm crazy. GET TWITTER, GIRL <3

      • incoherency is win! lolll
        my phone is sucky rn, but if i get a new one i’ll try~ :D

        • Oh, you mean you don’t go on the net with a computer?

          Daww it always makes me happy to know people visit laec via their phones~ <3

  3. Nono, lol the cellphone i have now is suckyy. like the worst kind ever, don’t even know how to get on the net with it LOL. so yeah i want a new one ;(

    and aw if i COULD do that (like iPhone! haha) i would. but i DO visit here everyday, sometimes abusing the amount of times each day lol ;D

    • OHH RIGHT, well you do realise you can access twitter via web, right? I mean I can’t go on the net with my phones :3. Omg if I had twitter on my phone I’d be blocked every 5 minutes from overtweeting T^T

      • Ohhhhh. Actually i didn’t know this, hahaha. Lol, i’m so stupid when it comes to phone + internet using. Maybe now i’ll get twitter then! haha, but i bet i’ll go on there too much as well T_T

        • Well you must look into it more and lemme be the first to know if you ever do get twitter <3!

  4. EPIC BTS VID OF THE YEAR.
    I DIE.

    KEY-BER? AM-KEY?
    ackkkkkkkkkk! whatever, this is the hottest couple evaaaaa~~
    or “gay” couple i should say.
    he’s like the diva-est idol (well after kwon)
    and she’s every fangirl’s PAPA.
    XD

    KEY HYUNG!!!!
    *dies laughing*

    and the way he said, “cause i’m so hot”..
    LOLZ forever!

    AMBER WHY SO CUTE! WHY! WHY! WHY!

    *WILL DOWNLOAD THIS CLIP ASAP*

    taemin so cute laughing when amber said “mouse” XD

    sorry for this whole random spazzing i just did.
    i so love this day. HAHAHA
    XD

    • I SHIP THEM. I ALSO SHIP KEY AND LUNA BUT KEYBER ARE THE CUTEST. Namely because Amber is apparently a “he” but Key doesn’t seem to realise he’s a total “she” lolol.

      EVERY FANGIRL’S PAPA LOL OMG ILU.

      Just, Key’s English lmao. My incoherency can be excused, srsly.

      • a total gender mix-up. but this one is much better than a “he” plus “he”.
        good thing he’s a she. and she’s a he. so it’s just like a regular couple.
        *confused* HAHAHA

        key should totally join brian joo’s bracademy.
        have you watched kang shim jang ep 3? crazy EPIC SEXY DANCING by the master and protege.
        BRIAN JOO + JO KWON + KEY = DIVA, DIVA, D,D,D DIVAAAAA~
        (add some heechul there, and omg, i’ll die happily)

        • “good thing he’s a she. and she’s a he. so it’s just like a regular couple.”

          LMFAO. I know a rl couple like that. Well, the girl isn’t like Amber, but she’s like a tomboy and her bf is like a total princess haha.

          And no, I haven’t watched that show yet :((.

          • awww~ that’s cute! love to see that. XD

            oh gawd, you have to watch clips of brian and jo kwon getting all beyonce-ish. it’s crazy. they totally made my exam week all better.

            • Thank you! That just made my week. I can totally imagine Brian bowing to Kwon “Now you are ready grasshoppah.” XD

            • I will be sure to watch this during offpeak internet hrs!!!

  5. LOL whoa what just happened man!!!!!
    She’s my baby he’s my boo?!!!
    HAHAHA they are so funny!
    LIZARHHHHHHD
    I really LOL-ed at amber’s “you look like a mouse”
    HAHAHAHAHA.

    • TAEMIN WAS LOLING TOO, THAT CUTIE.

  6. and why does Amber sound so good in english?????! hahaha.

    • becuase my amber bb is ~american~.
      lol.

      i still don’t get all of it, though… (i don’t know any korean) why is she calling key hyung? and why does key say that it’s actually “he”?
      and you know what made me sad? why does amber think that key said “you look bizarre”? :( i don’t know why, but that kinda shot an arrow through my heart and it hurt. D:

      LOL @ teamin in the background.

      • Oh let me explain ^^. Key was calling Amber a ‘he’ so then Amber started calling Key ‘hyung’ because only boys call older boys ‘hyung’. A girl would call a boy ‘oppa’ if he was older. Get it now?

        Amber couldn’t make out Key’s English haha but then Key said it correctly after hearing Amber’s pronounciation anyway <3

    • She’s Taiwanese-American :D

  7. Too much awesome for one clip. Krystal imitating Jessica was really cute.^^ I’m glad that Shinee is so close with their hoobaes(?!)

    I’m still not clear on where Key learned English though, b/c from what I understand, he only lived in the US for 6 weeks as an exchange student. He needs to pass some of that brain over here if he got that good in 6 weeks and remembered it. *forgot all her Korean, Japanese, Russian, and possibly Spanish* TT__TT

    • Key might’ve learnt some at school because you srsly have to be a genius to be able to pick up that much from a few weeks on Exchange. Because, srsly, his English pwns Yoochun & Kibum’s and they studied overseas. But I mean, Key must be good with languages anyway cause his accent is really good – at least, once he hears the correct pronounciation of things. But lmaooo his “oh ma gawd im freaking tired” <333333

  8. can’t say anything anymore!!

    haha..i just LOLed and AAWWWed and KEYYYed and AMBERRRRed.. :)))))

    does he REALLY KNOW what he is trying to imply by calling her baby!!! i mean..kyaaa!! :))))

    and amber calling him my boo… :))) kept slapping my self..just like key does when he’s laughing real hard.. :))))

    and the “he’s a she and she’s a he” :)))

    totally made me die of laughter.. :))) this is really..can’t describe it!! :)))))

    • YEAH DID HE KNOW HE WAS FLIRTING WITH HER!? Lololol. Omg they’re just really precious :33

  9. AHAFDSAFLHDSRLAWYI

    I LOVE YOU

    *CHOKES, COUGHS BLOOD AND DIES*

    F(SHINEE) IS TMTH

    AMBER IS THE HOTTEST LIZARD EVER

    • ILU MOARRRRRR <333

  10. LIZAAAAHHHHRRRD.

    I’d like to think that JH doesn’t own that laptop. D:

    • Don’t worry! It isn’t his lmao. People are saying it might be Victoria’s, or just someone in f(x).

  11. i just found my new OTP!
    OMIGOSH, tho i find it wrong that amber is calling key HYUNG, it should be NOONA. LOL. kidding. XD

    • LMFAO OMG YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

