Posted by: pinkandsparkly | October 24, 2009

091024 SS501 Music Core Comeback Stage

Credit: Kemmeo @ Youtube

OMG GUYS, SHAKING AND CRYING

brb to edit

LAIHGFLSKDAJFLSDHGDKSAF INCOHERENCY

I’d like to start off by saying: BABY, WHAT DID THEY DO TO YOUR HAIR DD; IT HAS SO MUCH VOLUME XDD

Apart from the fact that DSP needs to hire a new stylist+choreographer, the performance was great! IT’S BEEN SO LONG *___* They’ve improved ~!

I love how they showed the members one by one, though I don’t know why Hyunjoong popped up out of the ground (special treatment HAHA). Kyujong looked and sounded reaaaally good :Q__ and I think there was something wrong with Youngsaeng’s mic? Idk, I could barely hear him. Jungmin sounded really good too, and Leader’s also improved though he was only given one line. WHY.

Oh, and I think everyone piled on the guyliner HAHA It’s not a bad thing…but it’s not a great thing either XDD;;;

I’m looking forward to more performances of this, but PLEASE ALSO PROMOTE WASTELAND, K?? THAT SONG IS AWESOME.

Responses

  1. I really don’t even care that Baby looks like someone weedwacked his head or that Kyu looks like a greasy 80’s style pimp, THEY’RE BACK!!!

    I really like the verse parts, so I’m willing to let the cheesy chorus slide. And maybe they should try the handmics next time b/c this is my first time hearing the whole song, and it sounded pretty disjointed. Happy tears nonetheless.^^

  2. i am lovin this song<3

    But GAHHH! Hyung Joonie Baby, your hair D: I agreed with PAS … WHAT HAPPENED? Where's your cute + adorable DejaVu + ASCFY hair ? or Find ?? :X

    Other than that, they're so great<3 I miss seeing all 5 of them together :) + leader seemed a bit tired.


Leave a Reply

Categories

