Posted by: lovediaries | October 30, 2009

Super Junior – SENDBILL CF

SJH minus Kangin, though I hear Kyuhyun’s voice in the CF song. It’s a cute song :).

{credit: stuporsteam @ youtube}

I don’t know what they’re advertising, but everyone looked so cute hehe. And I’m sure it actually made sense as to what they were advertising unlike the Chicken CFs in Korea XD. I loved Sungmin at the start and the part where Eunhyuk and Eeteuk slide and twist around past each other. “We are SHUPER SENDBILL” lololol.

Responses

  1. acckk i’d love to work for sungmin’s (actually min’s dad) company!

    eunteuk moment was so cute. <3

    • THAT WOULD BE PRETTY AMAZING!

  2. Sendbill is Sungmin’s dad’s company and I think they provide financial services, judging from the name and the CF.
    Everyone looked so cute and Ming actually looked professional & mature, maybe because of his hair. The jingle is actually sung by Kyuhyun, Ryeowook & Sungmin himself and it was released like over a month ago. I have the mp3 if you want it.

  3. Sungmin wrote the CF song for his dad’s company and its sung by Kyu Wook Min :)

    • I can’t believe I didn’t know this til now :( I fail!

  4. OH, so are they advertising ming’s dad’s company w/c is…? lol.

    it is a cute song oryt~

    • Yeah..I still don’t know WHAT the company is but yeah, it’s a cute CF anyway :3

  5. this is so… “Uh. Wth was that?” XD

    But. The EunTeuk swishing thing is cool? ^^;

    • Lol aw, it was cute ^^


Leave a Reply

Categories

