Posted by: beckery | October 31, 2009

Henry’s Surprise Bday Party Ft Suju, SHINee

Credit: sment @ youtube

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
LWKJRLKWJELKRWJLKWJLKWJLKJLKSJLFS THIS IS SO FREAKIN’ PRECTION. I’M LIKE LOL-ING AND AWW-ING AND COO-ING ALL AT THE SAME TIME!!!!

I can hear Eunhyuk talking/screaming very loudly so I’m going to assume he’s the man behind the camera XD I also spot Donghae, Jonghyun (in the black hoodie), Siwon, Minho? (in the black cap right behind the cake), I think that’s Zhou Mi (in the white hoodie) next to Minho and loud mouth Teuk hahaha.

Instead of singing Happy Bday, they’re like screaming “Sowoneul malhaebwa. Genie for your wish” over and over again. I laughed so hard at Donghae fully screaming in Henry’s face and omg omg HE SMASHED THE CAKE ON HENRY’S FACE. EVILLLLLLLL HAHAHAHAHA. Jonghyun was holding onto Henry, how cute :33 And Teuk looked like he was about to lick the cake of Henry’s face at the end. Creep. LOL. This is so sweet <333333333

Responses

  1. HELLO THERE HOTTIEEEEESSSSS!!!!!!!!!

    henry in wife beaters smothered with cake surrounded by his evil but adorable hyungs.
    I DIE.

    0:42 kills.

    so this is how SM boys celebrate birthdays.
    I HAVE TO EXPERIENCE THIS BEFORE I DIE.
    can i like sneak into sm offices now. now! now!

    • oh gawd, this was posted on sment channel last oct 15?!?! why haven’t i seen this before, me and my failure to backtrack. :|

      thanks for posting this!

      • No I think it wasnt oct 15 because I’m pretty sure it’s only be put up recently. Maybe they’ve uploaded it but havent actually put it public yet. That’s weird haha.

        BUT THEY”RE SO CUTE SO WHO CARES <33333333

  2. So this is how SM town does parties….
    Count me in! :D

    • Oh I’m definitely going to go to one even if I have to sneak in as a rubbish bin hha

  3. BRB, LICKING THE CAKE OFF HENRY’S FACE.

    • NO. JUST DONT. YOU’LL SCARE HIM AWAY IF HE EVER COMES ON OUR SITE DDDDD:

  4. AWWWWWW. <3

    hyuk's constant genie for your wish, hae's evil, the loud mouth teuk trying to lick of the cake off henry's face ♥

    SWEEEEEEEEET.

    • and lol, henry’s like.. “okay~ okay~”

      • and siwon taking the piece of chocolate off henry’s cake. lol. XDDDD

        (okay, i’ll stop talking to myself now. lol.)

        • ROFL YOU ARE SO CUTE *squishes your cheeks*

          XDDDDDDDDDD

  5. aww… happy birthday henry! all of them r so adorable ;)

    • And they all love eachother :333

  6. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!! <3


Leave a Reply

Categories

