Posted by: lovediaries | November 4, 2009

Preview f(x) – Chu~♥

{credit: XxtenerifexX @ youtube}

Who else thought of me when they saw the song title? Keke, I am shameless.

Okay, so, I was really worried that this would be a full on cutesy song, but thankfully it’s more electro pop-ish than bubblegum pop. Ngl though, the song didn’t really get my attention til Amber’s rap LOL. I’m sorry, i just really love her rap voice *___* (it’s all deep and smooth~) and it’s the only one that’s not funktified (I’m making up words here lmao). And I think I hear Amber at 1.16-1.21 /flailing/. It’s her, right?

I need something more to make this song grow on me though, like an MV? A performance? Keke. I like it, but I don’t love it. Not yet :/.

Responses

  1. I SWEAR I HEAR MY NAME.

    • LMFAOOOOOOO, OH YOU ♥

      • OUR LIVES. <3

        • FIRST JULIETTE/CHULIETTE/TRULIETTE AND NOW THIS ♥.

          • not to mention, the wonder girls want NOBODY NOBODY BUT TRU. (Chu??) xDDDD

            • LOL OMG THE SONGS JUST KEEP ON COMING, DON’T THEY?

              (Yeah, Chu :PP)

  2. Idk this sounds really disjointed and not like something I would make the title song. Live performances will need to be vocally…creative.
    But then again I said the same thing about RDD.

    It’s like 80’s techno pop. Anything 80’s is usually a no for me. lol

    • Yeah that’s why I like Lachata more at the moment, but idk, I’m really enjoying the teaser so I hope the MV will make the song sound better ^^

  3. my mind is still filled with the craziness that is RIIINNGGGG DIIIIINGGGG DOOONNNGGG
    so i can’t really process
    CHUU~~ CHUU~~ CHUUU~~ right know.

    i think im gonna cut everybody’s part out and just save amber’s rap first on my mp3 player. HAHAHA
    oh my biasness s taking over. XD

    • LOOOOL Well, RDD > Chu, so, I’m not surprised haha.

      I LOVE AMBER’S RAP LMAO <3. I approve of your bias!


Leave a Reply

Categories

