Posted by: beckery | November 9, 2009

2PM BTS Vogue Photoshoot

Just in case anyone got confused, this the Vogue photoshoot 2PM did before Jay left. :D

Because everyone wants a piece of Jay, except Wooyoung ROFL ♥♥♥♥

Not sure what these are for, but I’ve never seen them before so here they are. I’m hoping bigger ones will come out soon because these are too small for my liking .__.

Taec dear, as much as I love you, can you please stop dressing yourself and let your stylists/someone else do it or just wear no clothes at all DD: I would have exploded my “DNW” button thanks to his man panty hose! Junho’s shorts are another DNW but everything else is prettyyyyy. I’m jealous of that piano!

And guys, I really don’t like having to say this everytime but please don’t hotlink. I had to make another account because my other account died :(

Credit : as tagged + 韩BO-J – ) – C O N S P I R A C Y (original source) + a11day.cn











Responses

  1. I’m so glad stylist noonas exist, Taec (no matter how awesomely RAWR this boy is) definitly needs them ._.

    • LOL. I think we all know how bad Taec’s clothing taste are by now XDDD

  2. LOL! Why is he wearing panty hose? He looks weird in it. I wonder whether Jaebum teased him when he saw Taecyeon wearing it. Lol.

    Wooyoung <3

    • I hope Jay called him and goes “TAEC GET RID OF THOSE NOWWWWW” Or else I might have to fly to Korea to burn them lol

  3. his clothes are the best omg, and Junho always gets shorts, he even says that he’s “in charge of the capris in the group” but dear stylists, dnw shorts 24/7

    • HAHA I know. Shorts are sorta dnw when everyone is wearing nice slacks or tight skinnies XDD

  4. I WAS SO EXCITED WHEN I OPENED OUR HOMEPAGE COS I THOUGHT THAT JAY HAD COME BACK DDDDDDDDDDD;

    JAAAYYYYYYYY DDDDDDD;

    • XPPPPPPPPPPP

  5. Oh my gosh Taec a drag queen wouldn’t wear that!
    Sorry, I had to let that out.

    • HAHAHA. No need to say sorry. I AGREE

  6. Pretty pictures *.*

    Jay, get your abs back in Korea!! I want more smexy photoshoots like this XD

    • I know right ;______________;


Leave a Reply

Categories

