Posted by: pinkandsparkly | November 11, 2009

You’re Beautiful Ep.8 Reality Index

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Guess who’s back :D Sorry this is so late…I just finished all my exams yesterday, so I caught up with all the episodes I missed last night and am now in the process of rewatching them and writing up the indexes XD I think I might do something similar for  Lee Junki’s new drama (airing tomorrow!) cos I don’t start uni again till March >=D YAY. FREE TIME :DDD

LOL I love how Manager Ma thinks Minam loves Shinwoo XD – Plus 5

Minam and Shinwoo’s hug looked so awkward and weird – Minus 20

I know Minam was really sad, but how could she have NOT noticed Jeremy sitting on the bench across from her? JEREMY WAS WEARING BRIGHT YELLOW DDD; – Minus 10

I love how, when Minam and Jeremy were at the arcade, everyone was crowding around them taking photos with their phones XD – Plus 10

Idols would not take public transport. They’d be mobbed – Minus 10

Jeremy’s “just let me like you for an hour” made me so sad ;___; – Plus 20 for Hongki’s acting skills~

Chinese medicine has the pressure points thing, and I know that it does work (sometimes), but everyone knows we don’t have pressure points in our NOSE. Omg. I think that they make Minam’s character too naive sometimes – Minus 20

Shinwoo’s story about the Clumsy Girl is so cute – Plus 20

I love how Shinwoo carried heavy things for Minam *_* – Plus 20. SHINWOO, I HAVE HEAVY THINGS FOR YOU TO CARRY, COME FIND ME :DDD

OMGOMGOMG WHEN MINAM WAS FALLING ASLEEP AND HER HEAD WAS DROOPING AND SHINWOO PUT HIS SHOULDER THERE JUST IN TIME. OMG. SO CUTE ;______; – PLUS 100

I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again: Manager Ma has THE best imagination EVER. – Plus 20

Manager Ma’s mv idea looks like it belongs in an R18 film, not a boyband mv XDD – Plus 10 cos Manager Ma is awesome. And I bet he watches R18 movies :P

Minam and Taekyung looked SO cute in uniforms *O* – Plus 20

The photoshoot and Shinwoo and Jeremy had when Minam and Taekyung were filming was really hot. But also kinda random.

I love how Taekyung FORCED his autograph on Minam’s old friend XDD – Plus 10

LOLOLOLOL at how Minam said that she had heaps of plastic surgery before debut XD – Plus 30 cos I’m sure more than one celebrity’s done that

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA at how Taekyung started singing in the toilet to save Minam XDDD – Plus 10. Oh Taekyung, you’re so cute :3

Minam’s friend likes skinship a LOT XD

LOL at how Taekyung wiped the can before he drank from it XD Actually, I do that to, but I’m more ~subtle~ :P – Plus 5

Uhey arrived on location already all dressed and ready? Normally you get to the filming location and get dressed there, cos that’s where all the costumes are :/ – Minus 20

Taekyung pinning Minam to the ground and throwing leaves on her while laughing like a maniac is precious XD – Plus 30

LMAO MINAM’S AUNT STOLE THINGS FROM A.N.JELL’S DORM TO GIVE TO THE FANGIRLS XDDDD – PLUS 200. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Wtf, why did that fangirl say “I want to be Shinwoo oppa’s facial hair”? Dude, facial hair get shaved OFF every morning. Wouldn’t you want to be something that stays on him XD

Shinwoo’s “myth” is so unrealistic XD Shinwoo himself said that he used to be a huge dork before debut. Dorks don’t ride motorbikes, and they don’t beat up people under the bridge, cos they’d be beaten up first XD – Minus 10

Omg, Jeremy’s hair in that scene with “Princess Amy” looked SO HOT. UNF. – Plus 70

It’s kinda weird that Minam’s friend would want him(her) to sign his shoe…. – Minus 5

Hehe I like how Taekyung refused to take Uhey’s handbag XD – Plus 10. I actually don’t like it when boys hold their girlfriend’s bag for them; it looks kinda gay =.=

TAEKYUNG’S MUMMY IS EVIL. EVVVIIIILLLLLLLLLL ;____________;

Taekyung was really polite to the reporters his mum invited, even though he was really upset – Plus 30. He obviously knows that if he insults the reporters then his career’s over. Smart boy~

Taekyung’s mum is such a bitch. The poor boy :'(

JANG GEUN SUK IS SUCH A GOOD ACTOR. HIS CRYING SCENE MADE ME WANT TO CRY WITH HIM ;_____________; TAEKYUNG DDDDD; I love how he actually cried, unlike most male leads who just do the “macho cry” – Plus 50. I hope JGS will get some sort of recognition for his work in this drama. Boy is good job :)

“In the darkness, my star is crying” – Plus 200. THAT LINE IS SO CUTE ;____;

Responses

  1. yaay ^^ 8th episode! :3 arggh~ this episode totally broke my heart ;o; how can a mother be THAT heartless T_____T Wanted to punch her so hard that she wouldve need 3094830 surgeries to look like how she looks now ><
    the crying scene was just AWESOME!! i totally honor JGS for his dramascenes~ they are always SO PERFECT *o* eg DoReMiFaSoLaTiDo *flail* he totally IS a talented actor~ also hope that he'll get to act in mroe movies/dramas (preferably dramas *kkkeke*) after YB ^___^

    And i don't have to say that i totally died during shinwoo's story? *diesonceagain* that was just too cute +o+

    • I really want to go watch JGS’s previous works now!! Like “Baby and Me”!! IT HAS BABY MASON IN IT, TOO *______________*

      Shinwoo has the best lines, seriously :)

      • yeees! totally want to watch baby and me too *o* i’ve started it once but then got too busy to continue Xx but the beginning was already cute *rofl*
        he mustve had a hard time recording this one with a baby XD

  2. HI YOU! *waves*

    That pic of Jeremy is so cute~ I liked his ‘date’ with Minam, it was so bubbly teenager-ish, like him! Then he seals the whole thing with that ‘Let me like you for one hour’ line. :D

    Can I just say that I’m in love with JGS?!? He’s just so good at acting…I think I’m gonna go dig up everything he’s acted in before just to see if he’s always this awesome.

    And I agree with the crying scene…the way he did it was so in-character, with all the suppressed sobbing :'( K-dramas always have evil mummies. But TK’s mom takes the gold.

    • JEREMY IS PRECIOUS. HE NEEDS TO GET SOME ACTION XD

      I read somewhere that JGS was recently nominated for his role in a movie? I don’t think he won, but good for him :) I hope he wins something for his role in YB..I can’t imagine anyone else as Taekyung ~

      Hmmmm idk, the mum in Shining Inheritance was such a bitch, I couldn’t even finish the drama HAHA (but then again, I rarely finish dramas…)

      And I’m going to reply to your other comment here:

      I just watched about 20 minutes of 下一站,幸福 and I’m really liking it so far! Vaness Wu makes a really good douche (lol) and I’ve liked Ada since her role in Outsiders <3 You should try it ^^

  3. Hi, i started wtaching the drama only because u gave it a god review and i was like ok i will watch the first few ep and see if its really good as she says plus Hongki is in

    so i did ,AND I LOVE IT , AND I LOVE U FOR INTREDCING ME TO IT :))))))))

    • Awww your comment just made me feel like what I’m doing is somewhat meaningful HAHA XD *feels special*

  4. hahaha! yey! yer back!! :))

    i had real fun reading this.. :)))

    i loved the minam-jeremy moments!! finally, jeremy was able to have a moment with minam..its always those two..haha.. now we had a chance to see how jeremy would take care of minam and how he feels about her.. its just right they gave jeremy some juicy parts too.. :)))

    and as always..shinwoo’s always ready to help minam with her issues.. :))

    and i soo love jealous taekyung!! :)))

    and i agree..his mom is pure evil!!!! poor taekyung..when i he was crying i was like..aww come here..let me hug you..haha..

    just finished ep 11 and how i lavvvittttt!!! :)))

    • Hello there ~

      JEREMY WAS SO CUTE IN EP.11, OMG. I WAS DYING FROM ALL THE CUTENESS.

      Hongki’s doing such a wonderful job with this character; I’m so proud <3

  5. i actually don’t really like mi nam’s aunt… she’s annoying. -_-

  6. OMG I LOVE THAT LINE TOO~!
    “Mother Superior, My star is crying in the dark, what do I do?”
    THAT WAS SUCH A CUTE LINE<333333
    I still can't get over it xD That's where my sudden enthusiasm for star-watching came from…but you can't see stars in the city T_T

  7. I think story/myth of shinwoo and jeremy in the past was not for real, manager ma just made it by himself, forgive me if i’m wrong


Leave a Reply

Categories

