Posted by: lovediaries | November 13, 2009

Taeyang – Wedding Dress MV

{credit: BabyB0ngaholic @ youtube}

;_________________________________;

I basically knew everything that would happen before actually watching it, thanks to my t-list haha, but that didn’t stop me from getting goosebumps. I’m not exaggerating when I say I had goosebumps throughout the entire MV. The piano melody was so beautiful and you see Taeyang playing it throughout. Again, I really love the choreography, though I’m starting to notice there’s always certain moves Taeyang always does…

The plot is pretty simple and straight forward. Boy likes Girl, Boy and Girl are happy together, but there is another Boy who’s always there and of course the other Boy is the one who ultimately wins Girl’s heart. The proposing scene was ridiculous though, if I was Taeyang I would’ve punched the other guy and if I was the girl I wouldn’t have accepted because how unromantic is that? Getting proposed to in front of your close friend who pulled you into some corridor. At least Taeyang gets a little action~ But don’t get too excited/be too disappointed, it was only a peck on the lips. Nothing as scandalous as Juri kissing Onew on the cheek >:D. Lol, jks.

Oh and of course the song is beautiful ♥.

Responses

  1. Its a pretty predictable story line, but its still nice!
    Taeyang playing the piano always scores points!

    Beautiful song.

    • Haha yep agree~

  2. reminds me too much of leehom’s forever love… -_-

    • I don’t remember that MV LOL. Doesn’t Leehom play the piano in a lot of MVs anyway? XD.


Leave a Reply

Categories

