Posted by: pinkandsparkly | November 17, 2009

You’re Beautiful Ep.11 Reality Index

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usCome, everyone, let’s do the A.N.Jell dance~

I like Shinwoo, I think he’s awesome, but if anyone ever refer to me as their “woman”, I’d have to ask them if they had a death wish :) – Minus 10

I’m surprised that no diamantes fell out from the hairclip when that many people stood on it O_O – Minus 20. Cheap hairclips can’t be that sturdy XD

I’m really annoyed that Shinwoo pretended he didn’t know Minam was a girl all this time >:( – Minus 50

I LOVED how Jeremy was all “YOU’RE A GIRL?! :|” and then “GO MINAM :DDDD!!!!” – Plus 200. WHY SO CUTE, HONGKI :3

Manager Ma looking all happy while saying “NOW EVERYONE’S ON MY TEAM” = so much win. – Plus 100

Jeremy wants to hold parties for EVERYTHING. Seriously, the boy loves parties.

I liked how Taekyung explained his situation with Uhey to everyone. Misunderstandings suck. – Plus 50

LMAO JEREMY TELLING MINAM OFF FOR SHARING A ROOM WITH TAEKYUNG – PLUS 200.

Idol groups normally have housekeepers. Housekeepers who keep their fridge well-stocked :/ – Minus 20

Omg Taekyung’s supermarket outfit….wtf XD

Shinwoo and Minam had trouble picking out apples? THEY SHOULD’VE JUST ASKED JEREMY. HE USED TO EAT LIKE, TWO PER EPISODE XDDD

I WANT TO SEE THE ICE-BLOCK AD THAT A.N.JELL DID. PLEASE RELEASE AS A SPECIAL FEATURE THING KTHX.

A.N.JELL DANCING WITH RAMEN. OMG. – PLUS 2000000

Who wants some ANGEL chocolate :3?

In the real world, idol groups would not be running around supermarkets pushing their team members in trolleys. They’d attract attention and would be mobbed by scary fans. – Minus 100

A.N.Jell went from ice-block CFs to beer CFs? – Plus 50, that’s like BoA and Big Bang :D

Lol Hongki’s “it’s so cold~~~” is so cute – Plus 20. A fan on Baidu made a audio rip of it and people are using it as ringtones. I kinda want to download it…but I’m scared that my phone will go off around Korean people and they’ll think I’m weird XDD

PRESIDENT’S AHN’S “EXCUSE ME, NATURAL CALL ME” = BEST.LINE.EVER. – PLUS 2352346346. THAT MAN SHOULD GET MORE LINES XDDDD

Minam’s clumsy, I know, but how on earth did she get a price tag on her HEAD – Minus 30

We saw A.N.Jell buy a trolley of groceries but we didn’t see them eat anything :/ – Minus 50. I WANTED TO SEE THEM COOKING ;___;

No way would a security guard switch on ALL the lights for someone to find something. He’d give them a torch. – Minus 10

I loved how, in Taekyung’s imagination, Minam did his pout XD – Plus 20

TAEKYUNG DIDN’T SEE MINAM WHEN HE WENT TO THE AUDITORIUM. – MINUS 500. I HATE IT WHEN STUFF LIKE THAT HAPPENS. It was probably necessary for the storyline, but =.=

I’ve glued my fingers together with superglue before (yea, I’m special) and all I had to do was pull and they separated. I didn’t need any hot water or paint brushes :P – Minus 20

Shinwoo’s still pretending he has a gf – Minus 10. Bb, this is why Minam doesn’t like you; SHE THINKS YOU’RE TAKEN ;___;

MINAM’S AUNT FINALLY LEFT THE DORM – PLUS 50. JEREMY, LET’S THROW A PARTY TO CELEBRATE. I really don’t like the aunty :/

Shuttlecocks weigh…..a bit more than nothing, but certainly no where near enough to knock a person over =.= – Minus 30

I know Minam was trying to show off her ~endurance~, but I have never, ever seen anyone use those bars like that XD It just looked odd.

Um, why did the stylist noona tell Uhey that Taekyung didn’t know about Minam coming from a nunnery? He knows. Remember when he thought Minam was leaving and she told him she was just visiting the nun who raised her? – Minus 50

It’s weird, Minam cries a LOT but instead of wanting to throw something at her (like I did when Jandi cried in BOF) I find myself wanting to hug her and give her a warm glass of milk :3

The restaurant that Shinwoo booked looked more like the dining room of a house than a private room of a restaurant :/ – Minus 20. When I first saw it in the preview, I thought Shinwoo had invited Minam to his house and that the guy he was ordering around was the butler XD

—————

I just watched Baby and Me yesterday cos I wanted to see JGS with Baby Mason, and I enjoyed it a lot more than Do Re Mi :) There were some really wtf bits in the movie, eg. how JGS’s character (who was still a highschool student) had to ask 20+ women if they were the mother of his baby =.=, but it was really cute and you can’t go wrong with a movie that has JGS and Mason Moon in it ~

Responses

  1. baby mason is the cutesttttt!! its a good movie thou i was watching it on n off. seems like YB is ending in 2 weeks. wahhhh~

    • I can’t believe it’s ending so soon! I DEMAND A SECOND SEASON :D

  2. yah i hated it when Shin woo didnt tell Mi nami that he knew about her all along too :(

    ahhhhhhhh i loved all the super market scenes and ur right thay shuld do the cfs as a special feture

    lol at ‘its cold’ ringtone do u know the website that have or wher i can download it , im sure i wount run into any korain ppl

  3. Those three can dance with a billion ramyun packets and I won’t mind. They’re just too cute.
    And about the shuttlecock, there was an instance when one of my friends was going to do a smash but it went the wrong direction and it hit a male senior and actually created a bruise (I think it lasted for a week). With Taekyung’s anger, I’m not surprised that the weak Minam was knocked to the ground by his smashes.

    Also, about the mart, it’s a midnight mart. I know we don’t have that kind of thing in Aussie but apparently, that thing exists in Korea. That’s why there was barely anyone there and they could shop happily without worrying about fans mobbing them.

    • Rofl Taekyung is such an abusive guy; if JGS didn’t make him so lovable, I’d hate him for sure XD

      Midnight mart *O* That sounds so fun. Australia’s such a hole, everything closes at 5:30 =___= But you know, if a fan saw them at the midnight mart, she would’ve called the rest of her fanclub friends and they would’ve immediately ran/caught taxis to meet up with her and mob A.n.jell together LOL Fans are scary ._.

  4. HEE JGS looks like an elf in his supermarket outfit!

    HongKi was so adorable here (but when is he not XD), especially when he kept getting thwarted in his attempts to hug Minam. Plus he looked absolutely blissful, like ‘Yay I’m not gay!’! I liked that he wasn’t homophobic though. :)

    So many cute moments in this epi :3 A buffer against the angst ahead?

    • Hongki is soooooooooooooooooo cute *____* He reminds me a LOT of Nakatsu from Hanakimi!

      JGS has some reaaaaaaaally interesting outfits. Though have you noticed that the majority of his shirts that he wears shows his collarbones? Not complaining :D

      Have you seen ep.13 yet? OMG. THE ANGST IS COMING.

  5. ::crawls out from under books and junk:: Hi hi!!

    Okay, so I started watching this because your reviews seemed so entertaining and all I have to say is…THANK YOU! or..maybe not because I shouldn’t have been watching and now i’m suffering in my classes….but whatever. Cute boys > classes any day.

    This ep was def full of “d’awwww” moments…I LOVE IT!! And I like how at more than halfway through the drama, it hasn’t done a 180 and went from comedy to complete drama like some others. Hongki is tooooo cute for his own good ang JGS is adorable. I remember when I first watched him in Nonstop 4. He was so cute then but now he’s both HOT and cute…mmmmhmmmm.

    Thanks for another review!

    • Awww now I feel influential :)) But you’re right, cute boys ALWAYS >>>> classes/work :P How are your classes going, btw? Holidays coming up soon??

      Omg, BOF. That went from :DDD to DDD: VERY quickly =.=

      I really want to go watch JGS in Beethoven’s Virus now….

  6. what’s wrong with a guy calling you his girl?

    • I find it rude. It’s like he can’t be bothered telling people your name, so you’re just “woman” or “girl”. I don’t mind being people saying “that’s my girlfriend/wife” but I just find “that’s my woman” really disrespectful…maybe it’s just me ^^;;;

  7. Lol you wrote this before I had finished watching episode 11 so I had to wait til i finished it to come read this xD
    I LOVE Jeremy! He’s just the cutest thing ever!! The whole CF reenactment was so funny! hehe
    and the CEO guy’s engrish is freakin hilarious! always cracks me up!
    and OMG when Minam was yelling with tears in her eyes at the end of the episode..makes you just want to hug her & the KISS!!! OMG!
    Okay gonna go watch ep.12 now keke x)

    • Good call; whenever I read reviews ahead of watching the show, I always find myself focusing on the points in the review and miss out on the other awesome stuff XD

      PRESIDENT AHN SHOULD TEACH ENGLISH CLASSES. I’D GO JUST FOR THE CRACK XD

  8. One more thing, I believe you were drunk when you said that baby was better than doremi. haha. My friends and I think it was a bit boring. On the other hand, JGS looked like a prince in doremi cause he smiled so much and his face is the epitomy of cute boyishness when he does that. He rarely does it in YAB but when he does I squeal very loud indeed.

    • I LOVE it when JGS smiles! He has such a nice, boyish smile. It’s all ^______________^ like

      And LOL I’m really picky about romantic movies, ok XD I think the reason I liked Baby and Me more was cos of Baby Mason. He just made the ridiculous script 20x better. Oh, and of course JGS helped, too. If JGS wasn’t in it, I wouldn’t have even watched it :P

      Have you seen the video of Mason talking about Nichkhun?? SO CUTE.

  9. ehehe a little help with finding the ringtone?
    hehe my chinese really sucks;; do you know what keywords i should be looking for on that page? thanks:]

    JEREMY<3

    • lol nevermind i found it by googling 哎呀,好凉!hehe so cute<3

  10. how come when i watched this ep. on dramafever.com i didnt see the part when a.n. jell are grocery shopping?
    and in ep 3 i did get to see the part when manager ma, the stylist, nd go minam dancing to SJ!
    is there a website i could watch these parts over?
    oh and do you remember wat ep. jeremy had yelled “JOLI!! ATTACK!!” at go minam? it was so funn just at the thought of a dog named Angelina Jolie! XDD


Leave a Reply

Categories

