Posted by: pinkandsparkly | November 19, 2009

You’re Beauitful Ep.12 Reality Index

Because this episode was seriously lacking some Jeremy

I was going to write this last night before ep.13 so I could finally be on track, but my friends dragged me to the midnight screening of Twilight with them =_______= For the record, I didn’t hate the movie as much as I hated the first one, though I think that it’s mainly because of Taylor Lautner’s amazing abdominal muscles :P The lines were still super cheesy, but if you watch it as if you’re watching a comedy, then you’ll find it quite enjoyable :D I know I had fun laughing at the dialogue XDDD /dodges bricks from Twilight fans

I ship Taekyung-Minam really hard, but did anyone else think that their kiss looked really, really awkward? It was like he leaned over and FROZE – Minus 10. MORE ACTION, PLEASE :D

Minam absent-mindedly walking through that set of rolling doors looked so cute :3 – Plus 20.

The Taekyung in Minam’s imagination (walking around the piano) is gold – Plus 50. Taekyung should walk around like that normally :P

The “the person I’m talking about is standing right behind you but you can’t see her so let’s say bad stuff about her” trick is so passé – Minus 40. C’mon Uhey, you can do better than that.

Minam is really mean to Shinwoo. She didn’t know that he was inviting her to dinner to confess to her, she thought that she had to explain things to his gf. So if she couldn’t make it, she should’ve at least called him to say she couldn’t go >(- Minus 50. I know she was sad about Taekyung, but still /shakes fist at screen. I HAVE SHINWOO BIAS, OK

SHINWOO PLAYING GUITAR AND SINGING. OMG. AWOEIHRFA;DLKFNS;DKFNA;LISDTH;WIFS;DKFJ;WOEIG – Plus 94385628746238752874623. I LOVE HIM. OMG, LOOK AT HIS FINGERS. HE CAN ACTUALLY PLAY. AND HIS VOICE. IT’S SO NICE. WHY DIDN’T THEY INCLUDE THIS ON THE SECOND OST. I AM SAD.

Taekyung’s mum is such a bitch. She says such hurtful things, and she never feels remorseful afterwards :/

LOL at Minam texting the wrong phrase XD – Plus 10. I always send texts to the wrong person ^^;;; Imagine if she meant to write something like “Yum, let’s do that again” to Shinwoo (about dinner) but sent it to Taekyung instead XD

It’s really sensible for celebrities to password protect their phones, just in case it falls into the wrong hands and….idk, their nude photos are leaked out XD – Plus 20. Taekyung is a smart cookie :)

Even if Taekyung was worried about her face bruising, he should still know better than to give her ointment to rub on her face =.= – Minus 5

Taekyung spraying Minam’s face with the sprinkler head from the sink – Plus 20. That boy does not know the meaning of tender-loving care, seriously XD

A.N.JELL’s photoshoot with Uhey looks really good *__* – Plus 30. They should release the pictures in a 2010 calendar after the drama’s finished :)

The weather is unpredictable, yes, but it wouldn’t SUDDENLY start pouring when the sky was completely clear before – Minus 40. It should at least drizzle first.

Shinwoo had to carry Uhey’s umbrella and Jeremy had to hold her train? THAT’S WHAT ASSISTANTS ARE FOR >( – Minus 10. Do not like her.

Does that reporter guy remind anyone else of Mr Potato Head?

How did Minam fit into Uhey’s outfit? She’s at least two sizes smaller than Uhey =.= – Minus 20.

Shinwoo’s reaction when he saw dressed up-Minam was so CUTE – Plus 100. I LOVE HIM :3

You know who looks really hot wet? Jang Geun Suk. – Plus 50

I vote that next time the A.N.JELL boys have to walk in the rain with white suits, they take the suit jacket off and just walk in their white shirts. Agreed?

Uhey helped hide Minam from the reporter – Plus 5. I can hate her a little bit less now :)

MANAGER MA FINALLY TOLD TAEKYUNG THE MEANING OF THE PIG-NOSE THING – PLUS 70. ILU, MANAGER MA

I know Minam treasures her hairclip, but why would she take it to photoshoots with her =.= – Only minus 5, cos even though it’s extremely impractical to carry the box around, it’s probably cos it’s super important to her

TAEKYUNG IS SO AWESOME. EVEN HIS CONFESSIONS ARE MADE OF AWESOME. “From now on, I’ll allow you to like me” doesn’t sound that romantic, BUT STILL <3 –

———————————

This episode lacked Jeremy ;____; I think Hongki had like, 20 seconds of screen time XD.

I’d just finished watching ep.13 before I wrote this post up, and omg, SHINWOOOO ;___________; MY HEART. IT SHATTERED FOR HIM. I SENSE LOTS OF ANGST AHEAD.

Responses

  1. im shinwoo biased too ;D but all the guys on this drama is so lovable. doesnt matter who the girl ends up wit. then again… we all know which guy that’s gonna be eh.. pish~

    • It’s the first drama I’ve ever watched where I like ALL the guys <3

  2. another shinwoo-shipper here!*handsup*~
    though i know minam is innocent and cute and whatelse~ but how can she make shinwoo-sshi so depressed ;o; soo meeaaan >___< *slapsher*

    shinwoo playing the guitar was PURE WIN *lovelove* have you seen the fancams of c.n.blue during the ftisland concert? junghwa looks even more amazing there *o*

    • I DID. I DIIIIIIID. AND I SAVED MANY PICTURES OF HIM LOOKING SEXY IN HIS SUIT AND PLAYING GUITAR.

      C.N BLUE NEEDED TO DEBUT LIKE, YESTERDAY XD

  3. Ugh, I finished watching ep13 yesterday too and I was sooo sad for him (and despised the crazy-jealousy gone overboard-evil fairy character more).

    “You know who looks really hot wet? Jang Geun Suk. – Plus 50” LOL I just like how random and totally awesome the question was.

    Absolutely loved the confession at the end! I love TK and all his quirks. WIN WIN WIN!!

    • LOL well he did look awesome wet, didn’t he :P

      Omg Taekyung is SO weird, omg. Seriously, if JGS didn’t make him so lovable, I really don’t see how anyone could like him XD

  4. You’re back, bb!!
    Thanks a lot for writing such a lovely index even though this episode is seriously lacking Hongki.
    He got more screen time in the next one, don’t worry.
    I had to try so hard not to cry after watching ep. 13 last night. Shinwoo was pretty much angsty all the way through the drama and you’re gonna hate Heyi even more than you already did after this ep.
    Shinwoo’s voice is to DIE for! I seriously love his version much, much more than the one included in the soundtrack. I need to find an mp3 rip soon.

    By the way, isn’t it cold already in Seoul? How come Heyi came to the agency wearing no jackets? Super human?

    • Considering Heyi’s a pretty cold &$%@(…i dont think the outside temperature much affects her…=X

    • OMG EP 13. MY HEART SHATTERED FOR SHINWOO. SHINWOOOOOOOOO ;________________________________;

      I hope A.N.Jell will release a mini album or something after the drama finishes. All the main actors on this drama can sing, so it will only make sense that they release something….. I think I’m gonna buy the two OSTs that are out already. Have you seen the pictures in the second OST? PRETTY :D

      Do you want the audio rip of Shinwoo singing? I can send it to you :)

  5. Lol I LOVE the beginning of episode 12! Taekyung & Minam’s reaction to the kiss was so funny!! and OMG Shinwoo playing the guitar & singing was just so AWESOME!!! And Yeah..the HEAVY rain came out of nowhere. But dang…Jealous Taekyung & Sad Shinwoo in the rain is HOT!!! xD

    • YES YES, RAIN + WHITE SHIRTS AND HOT BOYS = WIN :DDDDDDD

      Omg I am such a creep XD

  6. You know who looks really hot wet? Jang Geun Suk. – Plus 50

    AGREES TOTALLY. :D

    Yes, kiss was too awkward! Dnw. It should be all fairytale-like, I’d love to see Minam do the foot pop thing in Princess Diaries XD But the reactions afterward were hilarious LOL!

    My heart shattered for ShinWoo too! T.T First time I actually felt something other than ‘He’s hot’ XD I have a feeling my heart will shatter for Jeremy next…

    Reply to other comment:
    Uni starts in late Feb for me. I’m studying in NZ – you’re in Australia right?
    I watched a bit of BV, JGS has a lot of emo scenes in there! He does a lot of angsting there. I was watching for him mainly~ I honestly think YB is his best work. Itaewon looks interesting though. :)

    • OMG YOU’RE STUDYING IN NZ??? OMG OMG. I’M FROM NZ. I GREW UP THERE :DDD HAAIIIIII /waves

      Which city are you in?? Lol dw I’m not gonna go stalk you, I live in Australia now :P

      AND OMG, YOU READ PRINCESS DIARIES :DDDD I HAVE THE WHOLE SET. Lol I loved how Mia’s foot “popped” up when Michael kissed her <3 The third book's my favourite <3 Though Michael was very, VERY hot in the tenth one *_*

      Jung Yonghwa's acting has improved so much; I'M SO PROUD ;__;

      • LOL SRSLY? I took a gap year so I’m starting pretty late, next year is my first uni year :) I’m going to be studying in Uni. of Canterbury, which is in Christchurch! So I’ve never been to NZ, what’s it like there? Nice? XD

        SO DID I!! So cute *.* And sorry to disappoint but I…didn’t actually read the books *hides face in shame* I prefer fantasy over chick lit so I only watched the two movies they made. I love Anne Hathaway :)

        JYH! He totally made me speechless in the whole shoe scene…the poor boy. That was like the only time I actually hated HeYi. D:

  7. Okay I had some extra time so I decided to check out this drama and bad idea cuz now I’m addicted.-.- I finished all twelve episodes in four days.

    I’m really liking this. It’s a stereotypical K-drama with cool little bits of originality. Overactive imagination scenes ftw.^,^ Also, unlike BOF, I really don’t mind that they keep playing the theme song again and again and again and agaaain. I think it’s pretty.

    Lol at your Shin Woo bias. I would give him 1662408`27464&762 points too.

    • I envy you. I’ve had to wait every week to just see two episodes ;___; OH, THE AGONY.

      Omg, towards the end of BOF, everytime I heard “almost paaarraaaadiiiiiise” i wanted to punch someone in the face :/

      I really like the OST for this drama :) I hope they’ll release a billion of them like BOF did. (BOF just released another “luxury edition”, omg, enough already =.=)

  8. Hmmm…..She’s going to end up with Shinwoo. Even though it looks like Minam and Taekyung are hitting it off, come on, it’s very predictable. Thanks to “Peach Girl” (japanese manga/anime) I’ve recognized this kind of love triangle. It’s a classic case of:

    1. guy falls in love with girl

    2. The girl likes someone else and ends up with that person.

    3. The guy tha likes the girl tries to get her

    4. Something happens between the girl and the guy that she is with.

    5. The girl and the guy that likes her end up together in the end.

    • Lol, as much as I love Shinwoo (and trust me, I love that boy a LOT) I’d have to say that Minam will most likely end up with Taekyung ^^;;; That’s just how Korean dramas work…the second guy always gets nothing ;____;


Leave a Reply

Categories

