Posted by: pinkandsparkly | December 9, 2009

091107 Idol Maknae Rebellion Episode 1

Credits: 2odsubs1 (time2sub) @ youtube

Part 1:

Part 2 || Part 3 || Part 4 || Part 5 || Part 6

Beckery:

I was waiting for this :DDD I think alot of people were waiting for it too. It’s the 1st episode so no guest appearances yet. I saw a clip from this episode and I loved all the maknae interaction that was going on  <333333

Can’t watch it now because I’m so capped it’s not even funny T_T Will have to wait till tomorrow ;__; Never fear, PAS is here.

PAS:

I initially had the recap in a separate post, but Candychu is mean and has OCD, so I ninja my way into the post and paste my other post here ;_;

I don’t really like writing recaps cos I fell that sometimes after I’ve read a recap, I don’t feel the need to watch the show myself anymore. I’ve basically just written down my thoughts as I watched each bit; kinda like my Reality Indexes that I do for the YB episodes, without the plus and minus points. So if you haven’t watched the show, it might not make much sense, sorry XD;;

If you don’t have time to watch the whole show, just watch the beginning of Part Three for Seunghyun’s underwear story (it involves Hongki :D) and Jinwoon’s story about SeulOng watching Ultimate Fighting Championships ;)

Part One

  • Hehe I like how they show the magnaes from various groups. I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again: SEUNGRI NEEDS TO COME ON THIS SHOW. Omg he is like, the Ultimate Magnae. THINK OF ALL THE FAIL WE’D GET :DDDD
  • Jinwoon is always smiley like this ^___________^
  • “Who came up with this idea to group magnaes together and make a show out of this?”. LOL, well said, 2AM, well said.
  • I LOLed at how everyone else got out of their cars  in a really calm and collected manner and Seunghyun tripped XD
  • Aww Hongki, what do you mean Seunghyun’s lacking in appearance and personal skills ;___;
  • Forgive me for not knowing who Yoonhwa was before this show XDD “Almost Paradise” annoyed me so much, I never bothered to find out more about T-Max XDD
  • ROFLMAO AT HOW SHORRY J. IS 12 YEARS OLDER THAN DONGHO. Omg, he’s 28 yet he’s still on this show cos he’s the magnae of his group XD
  • Beckery and I were talking about how Minhwan is the magnae of F.T Island yet Seunghyun is on this show :/ I’m not complaining, cos I love both boys <3 but it just doesn’t make sense XD
  • “WHAT TIME IS IT NOW?! MAKBANSHI” THAT REMINDED ME OF JAYBOMB ;______________; Oh, and it’s really catchy :)
  • LOL everyone had really wise things to say when it came to filling in the gaps for “The Magnae is ____” and Jinwoon had to go and say “The Magnae is the Dorm Maid” XDDD Are you imagining Jinwoon in a French Maid uniform? I am :P

Part Two

  • Awww at the MC telling Seunghyun that he has to wear a badge cos no one knows his name XD And then saying “and now no one knows your last name” XDD (the badge only says their first names)
  • MC: “Were there any ajummas who knew you?”
    Seunghyun: “Yes, my mum”.
  • I love that boy XDD
  • As soon as I saw that they were gonna look up their search rankings on popular search engines, I was worried XD
  • Dongho’s ranking is 275, Jinwoon is 913, Seunghyun is 1129 (Dongho said “Ahh…I’m pretty high up there” when Seunghyun’s ranking was released XD) Shorry is 6402 and Yoonhwa is 8993 LOLOLOL Awww the poor bb XDD

Part Three

  • LMAO. OMG. SEUNGHYUN’S STORY ABOUT HOW HE WORE HONGKI’S UNDEWEAR. LOLING SO HARD. I CAN’T BELIEVE HONGKI TOLD HIM TO TAKE THEM OFF IN FRONT OF HIM LOL. Did not know Hongki could be so evil :P And LOL @ how Hongki likes to wear bright coloured underwear XD
  • Jinwoon’s first story about the toilet made me queasy.I was eating breakfast when I watched that bit T___T
  • Omg, Jinwoon’s story about how SeulOng liked to watch Ultimate Fighting Championship and then call him over to beat him up XD HAHA. Everyone picks on the magnae :P

Part Four

  • LOL at how the “Dongho is a pro at high jump” myth came to be XD
  • Why did Seunghyun wear a trench coat to high jump?! Everyone else is wearing gym clothes XD
  • Shorry’s cactus costume….wtf…..^^;;;
  • Yoonhwa has a really nice singing voice *___* Must listen to more T-Max stuff.

Part Five

  • Omg they separated them into “those who have a chance” and “those who will fail” XD LOOOOOOOOL. I feel the MakBanShi love :P
  • “Seunghyun, at least try to be funny” LOL.
  • Ouch, Dongho banged his head on the bar :/ PAIN IS YOUR FRIEND, BB ;_;
  • WAS SOMEONE SINGING “I BELIEVE I CAN FLY” WHEN JINWOON JUMPED? LOLOLOL XDD

Part Six

The tiny bit of them walking away with each of their managers was adorable :3

Responses

  1. ILOVEYOUILOVEYOUILOVEYOU!!!

  2. THANKYOU ^^
    GOONDESS<3 SEUNG HYUNNIEEEE<3

    BTW LOVE YOUR HEADER!

    THANKS AGAIN <3

    • Lol Candychu will be glad to hear that :D

  3. LOL SRY PAS, I FIGURED YOU MISS MY BOSSING AROUND SO JUST THOUGHT ID POP IN AND BE ALL DEMANDING AND STUFF <3

    • GO OUTSIDE, BREATHE YOUR POLLUTED HK AIR AND LEAVE ME ALONE ;_______;

      LOL Worldling, you know I love you despite your OCD :P

      BTW, have you been to SS501’s concert yet?? I’M EXPECTING HYUNJOONG FOR CHRISTMAS. WRAPPED AND EVERYTHING :D.

      • I have the perfect Christmas present for you and Bec but I’M STILL LOOKING FOR A BDAY PRESENT RARARAR.

        Also nope not yet! The Concert is this Sat. I’m not sure if there’s a fanmeet (like there was with SJM) or not so if you see anything on Baidu can you please let me know!? There’s only 2 days left so if there is one and I miss out I WILL HATE CHU FOREVER ;~~~~;.

        And DON’T BE MEAN, I’ve been sick for like ever. Was stuck at home for 3 days straight lying down :(. And had food poisoning so YEAH DON’T BE MEAN TO ME.

        • Aww your sick? :( I had no idea cos YOU DON’T GO ON MSN ;_; And how did you get food poisoning :S But I guess if you’re sick then that means someone can dogsit JJ :P

          I don’t normally go to the SS501 Baidu Bar, but I’ll go have a look for you and will send you an email if I find anything :)

          As for birthday present, A WRAPPED HYUNJOONG WILL BE MUCH APPRECIATED KTHX :D Or you could cover him in chocolate. OR have him jump out of a cake covered in frosting :D!

          Oh, and I like SHINee now. ARE YOU PROUD OF ME :3

  4. I think Shorry was singing I believe I can fly.
    ALSO T-MAX SONG! Listen to Fight the bad feeling. /love

    • Will go youtube that now; thanks for the recommendation :)

  5. I was eating a hot fudge sundae when Jinwoon was telling his story T-T

    • Hot fudge sundae? Mmmm~~~~ Now I’m hungry :Q__

      But hey, at least none of us were eating cereal XD!

  6. Thank you for links..
    Thank you thank you

  7. on the seunghyun n minhwan case – in korea the near-enders of the year [august, sept, oct, nov, dec] and the early beginners of the next year [jan, feb, march, april, may] are counted as one generation despite the difference in dates. this is due to the school term starting n ending in korea. n since seunghyun n minhwan are just a month apart in bdays [just checked this on wiki, not sure if its correct or not], they BOTH are counted as magnaes of the group, so seunghyun can join. LOL.

    hope i helped XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

