Posted by: pinkandsparkly | December 10, 2009

Brian – My Girl MV

Video: moon2ml @ Youtube

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NVjxOEYu3i8&feature=player_embedded]

BRIAN’S BACK  O(∩_∩)O!I’ve always liked Brian, but never really got into Fly To The Sky, cos I don’t really like Hwanhee’s voice XD Now Brian’s released his second solo album, and laksdjfowiehslfkj it’s AMAZING *___* I’ve been listening to it all afternoon and should have an album review up for it tomorrow.

The mv is….ok. Nothing spectacular XD The alley kinda reminded me of the setting for Taeyang’s “Where U At” mv… But the song is good :) And the girl looked really familiar…

If you’re not familiar with Brian, watch this cut of him dancing to Beyonce with JoKwon on Strong Heart. FABULOUS, YES :D?

Responses

  1. BRIAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNN♥ And, yes, I totally love Bracademy. I’ve always thought they look like twins or something. XD

    • Lovely but why the auto-tune? T___T

    • So I’m not the only one who thinks they look similar XD Kwon looks like Brian, Jay looks like Kwon, and Lee Joon looks like Kwon and Jay. Ah, I love Kpop <3

  2. hey hey hey.. its brian! the song’s ok. the dance for the chorus is a bit blehs… but he still sounds wonderful. i actually love both hwanhee n brian’s voices :D

    i was thinkin more like f(x) lachata set. that oldskool theatre thing goin on…

    gonna listen to his other songs…

    • Hwanhee’s voice is a bit too strong for my taste (though I admit that he has a really good voice) so I don’t really listen to FTTS songs…

      YEA. The alleyway looked like Taeyang’s Where U At set and the movie theatre bit reminded me of f(x).

  3. I know this has nothing with the mv. But that cut is HILARIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    *sigh from all the laughing*

    Yeah, why the autotone? he has an amazing voice and should flaunt it.

    • LOL IT IS, ISN’T IT XD Omg, those two should have their own show XD

      Yea, I don’t like the autotune either :(


Leave a Reply

Categories

