Posted by: beckery | December 10, 2009

Listen to… Donghae – Beautiful

Credit: randomRinnie @ youtube

Lol I know there’s a lot of good solo songs, remixed performance songs from Super Junior’s “Super Show 2” Concert Album but I’VE BEEN WAITING FOREVER FOR THIS SONG SINCE I SAW FANCAMS OF IT. YOU DON’T UNDERSTAND HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS SONG OK?!?!

If you know me well, you’ll see my name written all over this song haha. This is my type of song, no ifs no buts. RnB, sexy, sensual and crap, I just love it. His voice makes me melt *___*  because I’m Donghae biased like that LOOL XDDD

Responses

  1. LOLLLLL, nice !!! *nods LOVE this song too ^^ it would be really really cool if he realesed a musc video of this, with his cool dance moves and perfect face and everythinggg<3

    • :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD I saw some fancams of him performing this and during the little interlude, Eunhyuk pops up and they dance together. IT IS SO GOOD. I really want the concert DVD to see this performance

  2. -LIIIIKKKKKKE-
    i actually never heard the full song for this before because it was too annoying trying to listen through the screams from fancams xP hahaa. only seen short vids of the eunhae dance xDD lol.
    but YAY they released like an almost studio-version with some~ fan yelling in the bg lool.
    donghae bias ftw!! hahaha <3

    • HAHAHA. I know!!! But when I get desperate, and fancams are the only source then I try to ignore the screams as much as possible XDDD YEA The EunHae dance interlude is sexy and hot and omg I really want a good version of it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

