Posted by: beckery | December 17, 2009

Listen to… Ga In & Jo Kwon – We Fell In Love + Lyrics

Credit: urnobody191 @ youtube

I LOVE THESE TWO!!! We haven’t been posting about their We Got Married clips but I watch every single episode and I seriously loveeeeee them~ They took part in writing the lyrics and although I haven’t read the lyrics yet, I like the song already :DDD

I expected some soulful ballad but this is really cute and nice. Very suitable for the Christmas season and they sound great. <333

PAS: Found a video of them performing it on a radio show here. JOKWON’S VOICE IS SO BEAUTIFUL ;_______;

::EDIT:: Lyrics added in the comments by Kaisen

Responses

  1. they quickly became my fav couple in a heartbeat! so cute, so petite. This song just screams couple song :) Even when they are not on WGM they are together, I love them! Now to find Woo to sing this song with!

    • YEA. THey’re so cute. I can’t even choose a WGM favourite now. It use to be AnBi but now I just don’t know lol.

  2. I love this couple, they are too adorable.

  3. the lyrics are so freaking cute! And they wrote them, it totally reminds me of all the things that has happened in WGM so far.

    We Fell In Love – Jo Kwon and Son Ga In.

    First day with you.
    you probably didn’t know a person like me
    It feels like our awkward moments were yesterday

    Do you remember the day
    when we were apart
    for a while?

    I couldn’t go to sleep,
    my heart was
    searching for you

    How do you feel,
    you and I, are the same,
    You and I

    one thing we known
    is together
    We smile

    Is this love?
    You and I
    Are we the same?
    You and I
    Can we say we love each other?

    As the memory builds up,
    me around you,
    I finally found you

    Moments I prepared for you
    that didn’t shine as much as i thought
    You should have received
    the most beautiful things

    How do you feel,
    you and I, are the same,
    You and I

    One thing we know
    is together
    We smile

    Is this love?
    You and I
    Are we the same?
    You and I
    I want to say finally
    that we love each other

    I will care for you
    I will protect you
    Brighter than the winter snow
    Even after the snow melts
    I want to be together
    like this with you

    This must be love
    You and I
    This must be the beginning
    You and I

    Finally know how I feel
    I want to share with you
    This must be love
    You and I
    This must be the beginning
    You and I
    We can finally say that
    We love each other

    This love, love, love
    This love, love, love
    This love, love, love

    We fell in love.

    credits: xoxlindaxox @ youtube

    • THANK YOU :D I’ve linked it in the post

  4. ^thanks for the lyric!

    The song sorta reminds me of “happy together” by Kang Min Kyung and Ji Heon, it’s so christmas-ey :)

    • Oh I dont think I know the song you mentioned. I’ll try that out :D

  5. I can’t find any jokwon gain wgm eng sub. can you tell me where you download the episode?


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 95 other followers

