Posted by: pinkandsparkly | January 2, 2010

A.N.Jell at SBS Drama Awards

Video: My2pmbabies @ Youtube

I’m two days late, but omg I had to post this. IT’S AN A.N.JELL REUNION ;____;

The video I embedded is of them performing “Still”. THE PERFORMANCE WAS TOO SHORT. TOOOOO SHORT ;___; They all looked adorable, and omg Yonghwa killed me with his guitar playing <33333 No idea what JGS said at the start, but HYUNGNIM~~~~~

PSH, Yonghwa and Hongki won the “New Star Award”. Video here of them receiving the award (JGS handed Yonghwa his award and they HUGGED :D) and you can watch them give their thank you speeches here. It’s not subbed, but whatever, watch it just to see gorgeous Yonghwa and his cute teeth :3 I AM OBSESSED. LOL.

JGS won the Top Ten Star award and the High Popularity award. Video here of him winning. HIS EXPRESSION WHEN HE WON THE SECOND AWARD WAS SO CUTE ^_______^ AND HONGKI AND YONGHWA HUGGED HIM :3 Oh, and I *think* he thanked PSH? MY OTP <3

I’m sad that JGS and PSH missed out on the Couple Award (THEY WERE SO CUTE TOGETHER. GAH) but Shining Inheritance was huge in Korea, so it makes sense that Lee Seung Gi and Han Hyo Joo won :)

Oh, and I’m SUPER GLAD that JGS didn’t show us his new ~modern perm~ hairstyle; this slicked back look is much better, imo :D

Responses

  1. YOU HAVE NO IDEA I AM TEMPTED TO PLAY THIS AND GO: SCREWED MY CAPNESS, I WILL BUFFER THIS OVERNIGHT IF I HAVE TO. )))))):
    but i’m going to be a good girl and wait for the 7th.

  2. good drama


Leave a Reply

Categories

