Posted by: pinkandsparkly | January 4, 2010

Preview f(x) & MIC – Lollipop

Video: dirah9304 @ Youtube

LMAO XDDD I’M SORRY I CAN’T TAKE THIS SONG SERIOUSLY. IT’S THE CHIPMUNK VOICES XDDDD

I was really looking forward to this song, cos the girls collaborated with MIC (a new Chinese boyband) and they all sing in Chinese. But at the moment I’m not liking it very much :/ It’s very repetitive and, imo, it doesn’t really showcase the awesome vocals I know they have :)

This song will be used to promote the LG Lollipop phones in China.

Responses

  1. The intro is ridiculous but I actually really love it :D. It’s so catchy, omg~

    • Yes but you loved “Chu~” so…… :)

  2. I actually love this song. I d/l an earlier version with some guy at the start screaming ‘lick it’. Both intros were weird. Other than that the song’s hella catchy and beat is good too, I like it. :)

    • I had the chorus bit stuck in my head all afternoon yesterday, so I guess it’s quite successful for a CF song? Idk, I wish SM would give them something epic like Super Girl :D

  3. its really 2010! happy new year :) i actually saw this tv commercial while in hk.. but i only saw 4 of them in it?


Leave a Reply

Categories

