Posted by: lovediaries | January 11, 2010

Listen to … Seeya & Davichi & T-Ara – Wonder Woman

{credit: jenp00able @ youtube}

Not sure if the title affected my opinion of the song or not, but after listening to it, I feel like there’s this whole independent woman/ women are fierce, sexy and strong type thing going on keke.

It’s an upbeat song, not exactly one to get stuck in your head, but I highly recommend it anyway :).

I think I read somewhere they’ll be promoting this song?

Responses

  1. I loved the first song they promoted; they all have really ~powerful~ voices *O*

    This song is nice and I like the picture :D

    • Yep, they all sound really good~

  2. Yup I think this is their project group’s follow up song too :)

    • I’m really excited, T-Ara have a lot to do this month :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

