Posted by: lovediaries | January 12, 2010

Preview 2PM feat. Yoon Eun Hye – Tik Tok

{credit: kpopsounds @ youtube}

Had this song on repeat this morning and forgot to post it – thank you katsudono for reminding me haha. I really like it but a part of me is thinking I’ve heard this before :/. It just sounds sort of similar to their other stuff? And the “nobody knows” part remind me of JYP’s “No Love No More”. IS THAT JUST ME??? LOL.

Yoon Eun Hye’s voice adds a nice touch to this song :).

Responses

  1. i loveee hearing 2pm’s chillax side. they soo need a break from a the flips n jumps n *ouch*. love this song… but enough wit the repetitive bg sound arrangement?

    • Yeah agree, it’s really calm and soothing ^__^.

  2. I really really like this song, it did remind me of FT Island’s I Hope at the beginning, but I still like it, I thought YEH voice added a nice touch to the song, to bad it was only a little bit though

    • Mmhm, I really like songs where a female artist lends their voice for just a bit~ Like Junjin’s “Like a Fool” with Siyoung featuring in it :D.


Leave a Reply

Categories

