Posted by: pinkandsparkly | January 13, 2010

C.N Blue Teaser Clips

Video: FNCMUSIC1 @ Youtube

OMGTHEY’REDEBUTINGTOMORROWI’MSOEXCITED

The first teaser (they’ve been releasing one teaser for each member) came out last week, but I wanted to wait until all of them came out before I posted anything. The teaser I embedded is the final one featuring Jung YongHwa, aka Shinwoo aka The Most Perfect Person Ever :D Bias is bias, shush :P

First Teaser || Second Teaser || Third Teaser

I can’t wait for their debut, omg, and not just cos I love Jung Yonghwa, it’s because it’s ABOUT TIME kpop released some rock/indie; I know there’s F.T Island and TRAX, but FTI is more pop and TRAX is…not here? XD I love the catchy pop songs in kpop, but indie is <3 Lol I’m listening to Mayday Parade’s I’d Hate To Be You When People Find Out What This Song Is About right now, teehee ^^

I’ve got C.N Blue’s Japanese album, but I didn’t love it because of the Engrish, so I’m really glad their Korean album has some Korean songs XD I REALLY LIKE WHAT I’VE HEARD FROM THE TEASERS.

WHERE ARE ALL MY SHINWOO FANGIRLS??

Responses

  1. JUNGYONGHWAFANGIRL RIGHT HERE.

    The first teaser kind of scared me (yes I am that bad with violence) but I enjoyed the rock, the second teaser was cute (I do love library scenes), the 3rd teaser was… I liked the shots, but very normal, and um, must I say anything about the 4th? It’s Jung Yonghwa :D It took me a while to figure out they were all the same song just arranged differently, but I actually like how they did that, and it sounds really really good in all of the teasers, so looking forward so so so much to their debut tomorrow <33333

    • I’M REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO IT TOOOOOOOOOOOOO *flails*

      Lol I was really worried that they’d release a full Engrish album again XD BUT YAY, KOREAN SONGS. BUT WHY AM I NOT CALLED VICTORIA D;

      Jung Yonghwa looks so freaking hot in that teaser. I love the flannel shirts he wore :Q______________ The other singer, J________ (bad memory XD) is really, really pretty *___*

      • its another jonghyun amidst tens of them in the kpop industry ;d but yeah, he is cute!

      • CN BLUE. CN BLUE. CN BLUE. CN BLUE.

  2. HERE HERE!!! 여기SHINWOO의팬! hahha im sooo excited too! they all look handsome. i am shallow too n was attracted to their looks more than their songs. this was before jong yunghwa appeared on YB.

    the song sounds good. expecting their korean album to rock more than their jpn one!

    • oh btw, can anyone make out wut they’re singing? weitoria… victoria? where to we at? ~_~

    • I HAVE HIGH EXPECTATIONS NOW THAT I HAVE SEEN THE MV :DDDDDD

  3. OMG!! I cant waiiiiittt!!! soo excited *o* the only performance ive seen of them was, when they were playing on the street but no one paid attention to them ;o; (oh and one fancam~) but oooh!! <3<3<3
    ONE DAY LEFT *O*
    is it just me or did yonghwa cut his hair even shorter? anyways~ he still looks awesome playing guitar <3

    • Yea I’ve seen some of their performances in Japan, and they had like…2 people in the audience XD But that’s all going to change now YAY. It’s probably good that they got heaps of time to practice their live performance skills in Japan before officially debuting :D

      Yonghwa’s hair DOES look shorter :O

  4. SHINWOOOOOOO
    holy this song sounds great in every version they have released… Im really excited for their debut! :D

    Anyway… am not sure where to post this…

    SHINee Live – JoJo @ SimSimTaPa Radio

    full of cracks this. shindong and shinyoung were awesome, all of SHINee looked so adorable….
    and there’s onew sangtae too!~ ^^

    • I totally expected to be disappointed after the awesome teasers (cos teasers are always so misleading ._. ) but I wasn’t :DDDD!

      Thanks for the link, I gave it to Candychu :)

  5. i just saw the MV. part of it i think. the front seems to be cut off. but ya… the chorus is “witolriya” meaning “i’m a loner”.

    jonghyun is smexyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy~~~ yonghwa looks awesome too wit his new shorter hair!

    • Lol thanks BB, I totally thought it was “Victoria” HAHA XD

  6. Here is there full video!! C.N. Blue Hwaiting

    • Thanks!! I thought the version I had looked a bit incomplete XD;; Will edit this new version into the post :D


Leave a Reply

Categories

