Posted by: lovediaries | January 17, 2010

Listen to … 4Men – 못해

{credit: urnobody191 @ youtube}

If you’re a 4Men fan, you definitely won’t be disappointed. This ballad is gorgeous; so so gorgeous ;~;♥.

Their album will be released on the 18th! Here’s the full tracklist :). Can’t wait omg !!!

1 사랑 사랑 사랑
2 못해 (Feat. 美)
3 Memories
4 추억에 살아 (Feat. 이영현)
5 Magic Body
6 똑똑똑
7 My Angel (Feat. 윤후)
8 Baby You (Feat. 나비)
9 Everything
10 다시 사랑 할 수 있을까 (Feat. 다비치)
11 사랑 사랑 사랑 (MR)
12 못해 (MR)
13 추억에 살아 (MR)
14 Magic Body (MR)
15 My Ange (MR)
16 Baby You (MR)

If only Track 11-16 were actual songs and not MRs ^^;;.


  1. 4men’s ballads.. rip my heart each time. did u watch the Christmas show they performed in? with Lee Young Hyun of Big Mama. BEST CHRISTMAS SHOW. EVER. too bad they have removed it from YouTube :/

    • No I didn’t! :( I don’t watch shows they go on often, I just really like their music ^^.

  2. ahh this is sooo amazing. love 4men :D

    • I hope you’ve heard the rest of the songs on their album too :D!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: