Posted by: lovediaries | January 21, 2010

100120 SHINee @ Hello Baby Ep1

{credit: sfineee @ youtube}

Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5.

Watched this while in bed with a fever. I think it helped!

Hehe, the boys are so precious, I enjoyed this episode so much. I still doubt that SHINee weren’t aware of where they were going at the start because this is Korean variety and as if the fans could leave all those messages for SHINee with them not knowing anything.

Anyway, I loved the dressing up part. From that, you’d think that Onew would be the best daddy since he was so dorky and good with all his childish dances but turns out he’s allergic to the baby. What a cutie lmfao.

I’ll be writing up a proper recap for the next episode, promise :)!


Responses

  1. Wow! That was really really fast. Thanks for the links. Can’t wait to watch it looks hilarious!!~

    HOMG. THE TRAX TEASER. I WANT THIS MV NOOOW. HEECHUL AND VICTORIA. I COULD SO TOTALLY SHIP THESE TWO. Their expressions are so heartbreaking.

    • Oh AND HAVE FUN ON YOUR TRIP!~

      • oh ty, I will try :)!

    • alkjdlksdjf saw this comment just as I posted the MV. *hi5! And ty for linking :DD!

  2. SHINee is toooooo cute! babies taking care of a baby. hahahha oh gosh! im so happy shinee is doing a variety show with all 5 of them together! onew says the randomest things. taemin is just plain adorable. n key… blunt as always…

    • I KNOW RIGHT, YUNHANAM WAS TOO LONG AGO ;~~;.

  3. FML. will see this after a week. ;~;

    • I’m sure it’ll still be here in a week :33

  4. OMG SO CUTE. <3
    Too cute for words. <33
    *speechless*

    • I was pretty much left speechless too XD!


Leave a Reply

Categories

