Posted by: lovediaries | February 17, 2010

100210 SHINee @ Hello Baby Ep4

{credit: sfineee @ youtube}

Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5.

Sorry this took me a while to post! I just got a chance to watch it. I’m surprised I enjoyed this episode so much because I thought it wouldn’t be the same without Key (and it isn’t!) and a few of my friends told me it wasn’t as good as the other ones, but I wouldn’t agree…

A lot of the scenes had me laughing out loud in this episode. I especially loved the part where Yoogeun goes in to wake them up. Gosh, just thinking about it makes me smile. I loved Taemin’s fail aeroplane xD. And the cooking part was too cute, Jongho being all mischievous and Onew being all understanding and smiley~ It would’ve been so good if Taemin ate one of the ~explosive dumplings~ though, since he had no clue :3.

I can’t wait for next episode, Key comes back right? And of course there’s the 2min kiss! Dundunduuuun.


Responses

  1. yoogeun’s wake-up call is the cutest thing ever!!! n his lil rice-cake-is-snake theory! plus the cracker kiss… <333

    • Agree! So glad he did it in Ep5 too keke.

  2. Yeahh I love the part where yoogeunie calls them up!! “APPA!!!!!”
    hahaha. And omg, the way he woke onew up was so adorable too…
    Haha, do all kids hate cutting their hair?! ^o^ I heard that from my friends lol.

    • I love it too. He’s gotten so attached to them! My little sister would never call other randoms ‘dad’ or ‘mum’ XD.

  3. Aha, I love this show ^^ The next episode will probably be subbed in two or three days, going by the usual speed of Shinee Subs’ uploads.

    Poor Key…I’m glad he’ll be back soon, but I feel very sad for him.

    LOLOL I love how Jjong ended up eating his own deadly dumpling, and got the least money and everything. But I’m glad he was picked this time, even if it was because he had the shiniest piece of money.

    I loved the waking up scene. “APPAAAAAA” I would totally do that too! But how lucky is Yoogeun!? I don’t think I’ve ever been this jealous of a kid before.

    • Key only appeared for 2-3 minutes in Ep5 alkdjfds. I can’t wait for Ep6, there seems to be a lot of JongYu!!!

  4. I was way more amused by Jonghyun’s fail at eating his own dumpling than if Taemin had eaten it, tbh. XD

    • OMG MARLENE HI!!!! (That is, if you are Marlene). You still visit us ;_____; ♥. I hope life has been treating you well <33.

      Jonghyun is so dumb, srsly. If Taemin could smell it out, why couldn't he!?


Leave a Reply

Categories

