Posted by: beckery | February 21, 2010

100220 Music Core 200th Special

Definitely a jam packed episode tonight. There was so much going on and everything was just fantastic. I loved the 2PM and SHINee’s Dance history performance. The debut song performances were a nice touch and all the diva stages were just sexy~

SNSD, Big Bang, CN Blue – Intro Tiffany and Yuri are so pretty here. Gee and Champion were so cute and fun, then Daesung and Seungri comes out and everyone was just everywhere singing Happy Bday hahahahaha. But the boys were holding roses for the girls, how adorable <33

Kpop Mistakes HAHAHAHAHA THIS WAS SO FUNNY!! All the sound effects they do and slow motion going on makes it even better XDD I don’t know why but watching all these artists make mistakes make them seem so much more human and just really cute!! Junsu’s “Bo peep” is one of the best things ever LMFAO.

2PM + SHINee – Dance History 2PM doing Rain was a given but I loved how Junho (our own awesome mini Rain) got so much camera time!! I can see he’s starting to get the attention and I love it :DD 2PM were rocking their sunnies and suits I was waiting for Taec to rip his shirt off HAHAHA. Taemin was full of energy throughout this, like you can actually feel energy oozing out of his pores!! AND THE TAEKEY DANCE SOLO OMFG, HOW AMAZING WAS IT!?!?! I don’t even know what Taemin did with his legs but like that leg/body twirl thing(?) was insane haha. Key looked so bad-ass <3 All the 2PM+SHINee interaction was awesome too. I see you there, Minho and Junho. I guess Minho has moved on from Khun ROFL.

Diva Legend #1 After School – Crazy (Son Dam Bi) I haven’t heard this song for ages and totally irrelevant but um, HI ERIC, I MISS YOUR VOICE SFM ;_; The girls were crazy hot and sexy!

Diva Legend #2 Kara – My Name (Boa) Boa definitely deserves a tribute :D All the girls are just rocking their stage and looking fantastic doing so! I sorta thought they’d get SNSD to do a Boa song and Kara to do a Hyori one, but meh still good! :D

Diva Legend #3 SNSD – U Go Girl (Hyori)
HYORRIII needs to have her comeback like yesterday! The SNSD girls looked great and did a good job but no one can really top Hyori when it comes to the attitude needed for this song. That girl rocks everything ok. SNSD were really cute though :D

BEG – Love + How Come I love their old stuff so much and these 2 songs are on the favourites list for sure. So I’m really glad they performed them. Classic BEG will never get old <3

After School – Diva Lol I was never the biggest fan of this song, I like their new stuff heaps more XDD

CN Blue – Magic Carpet Ride + I’m a loner I thought “Magic Carpet Ride” meant the Aladdin’s song and was so excited ROFLMAO /fail. Is that one of their songs cuz I can’t seem to remember it being on their album at all :/ Hot as always. You go for it, cute drummer boy *_____*

Ga In and Jo Kwon – We fell in love ALJFKLSJLFSSD FINALLY! Omfg,they’re so CUTE together /cries happy tears. I loved all those cute stuff Jokwon did, like nudging Gain, holding hands, holding her shoulders and THE ENDING, HOW INSANELY CUTE WAS THAT!?!?! I hope they do end up getting married and have awesome diva babies :DDD

Kim Jong Kook and Taecyeon – Reminisce I..don’t think I know this song? But anything that comes out of KJK’s mouth sounds pretty damn good haha. I went to a Korean Hair Salon the other day to get a digital perm and they played KJK’s songs for like an hour straight and I could tell it was him straight away XDD Taec, why are you so cute? :3

2NE1 – Fire + I Don’t Care Fire is not my favourite song for them but it’s nice to see them on stage again. HI DARA’S HAIR :DDDD Lol. Park Bom doesn’t sound her best, does she? :/

2PM -10 out of 10 + Again and Again I love 10/10 cuz they act like the biggest dorkfaces when they perform it. And it hasn’t changed much even if they’re “Beast Idols” now haha, which is why I love these guys sfm. But man….doing 10 out of 10 with only 6 is bad enough, but doing it with 5 just makes me ultra sad. I know it’s not Junsu’s fault he needed surgery but how empty did the stage look?!?!! And I promise that one day, I’ll stop whinging about Jay everytime I write a 2PM post when he comes back! but it just makes me feel like if I keep writing his name then his presence is still with us? /SOBS. ;__________; I still love the boys regardless though and they need to always be idiotic like this hahaha <3

SHINee – Replay + Ring Ding Dong Best.Debut.Song.Ever. I don’t even care ok. It just is. I have missed their Replay performances dearly ;____; Wished they performed the full song though. Jonghyun sounds a bit rusty with Replay hahaha ;D Otherwise, it was great, and ALOT of sex faces were going on so I shall not complain. They’ve grown up so fast!! Oh and they need to release a full album soon <3

SNSD – Into the New World + Oh! Aww brings back memories XDD They look so happy performing “Into the World”, VERY ENERGETIC!! The Yuri and Hyoyeon dance break is all sorts of win, seriously. And you know what? Songs like these actually shows that they have decent vocals :) My guy cousins and their friends all love “Oh” and I wonder why T_T lol. Typical boys argh.


Responses

  1. i srsly could NOT watch any 2PM perf bc of jayO:

    • :( But we should still support the boys without Jay shouldnt we? That is what Jay would want us to do? :)

  2. Anyony who is anyone was in this o.O

    Too bad not enough veterens tho.
    Where are all the people?

    • Lol sorry, I am completely lost. Anyony who is anyone? XD

  3. OMG JO KWON AND GA IN ARE SO ADORABLE SERIOUSLY, I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!! I WANT THEM TO HAVE SOME SEXY PHOTOSHOOT TOGETHER AND WE CAN SEE ALL THE AWKWARD BEHIND THE SCENES SHIZ. LOLOMG. THEIR BABIES WILL BE FIERCE AS HALE. I CAN’T WAIT TILL THE NEW EP IS SUBBED. AND THEN AFTER THAT EP HAS THE HOUSEWARMING AND HOMG. SO EXCITED. FANDOMS COLLIDE! /spazzes. (lol sorry for the excess of caps)
    I miss Hyori!!! The 2PM+Shinee Joint stage was frucking awesome, can’t even. As much as I like her, Park Bom will forever be awkward to me, but CL and Minji are working it as always. YAY 2NE1! I actually like them. Loved most of the stages, I will never like Diva but eh w/e. lol, i missed kpop. Should I watch Hello Baby Ep 4? I’m refraining to since there is no Key and I pretty much only watch for him.

    • I’ve actually been really behind in their WGM episodes and I WILL catch up sometime argh. They’re adorable and just..adorable ok. :333

      OF COURSE YOU SHOULD WATCH HB EP4, you should just watch every episode rofl. I use to watch it for SHINee but I sorta watch it for Yoogeun now, how adorable is that brat :3

  4. this is great. any one know where to download the whole show ?

  5. They need to do Kangta special stage next week. With Kangta himself. He can manage one of his old songs, right? T______T
    I will cry happy tears next time I see his performance.
    And he looks so awesome, so beautiful, so JKDVBSMNAVABDNDMSAND!!!!!!!
    I hope SME will be promoting him like crazy.

    • YES KANGTA IS BACK. I HEARD and I’m super excited cuz Eric and Dongwan will be back soon too! So like, all the older generation idols are out of the army and I don’t know. Too much awesome together. Kangta definitely needs to perform again soon <3333

  6. I tried to watch the vids, but Youtube removed them. TT^TT

    It’s so sad. I’m officially stalking your site. Thanks! Sorry if that sounded wrong. x.x;;


Leave a Reply

Categories

