Posted by: lovediaries | February 22, 2010

Preview T-Ara – I Go Crazy Because Of You MV Teaser

{credit: UrAsianSourceTV @ youtube}

This will be released for their repackaged album. AND I AM SO EXCITED!! I saw the photos for this new concept (I think it’s called ‘bad seduction’?) and the girls look soooo gorgeous ♥. They’re pulling off this concept so well! I can’t wait for the full MV to be released. For now, I can’t decide if I like the song or not but it’s definitely different to what they’ve done before. And some parts in this teaser remind me of some other song, hmmm (maybe a bit of Utada?).


Responses

  1. Looking forward to it!
    Love it when new songs are released :D
    Sounds a bit like Britney Spears though.
    Liiike… a mashup of Womanizer and If U Seek Amy.
    Or maybe i’m going nuts.

    • Oh yeah! I hear a bit of If U Seek Amy too!

  2. And this is how you do sexy! :D♥

    (*gasp!* Zaku actually liking a girl group? XD)

    • Ngl, I am a LITTLE surprised :P.


Leave a Reply

Categories

