Posted by: pinkandsparkly | February 23, 2010

100216 2PM @ Win Win

Credit: 2odsubs1 @ Youtube

Part 2 || Part 3 || Part 4 || Part 5 || Part 6 || Part 7

My thoughts:

Part 1:

  • Wooyoung “playing guitar” XD BB should perform with C.N Blue
  • Chansung’s hair. I thought he was wearing black headphones. Please give magnae better hair ;_;
  • LOL @ how Seungwoo picked Junho as the member he liked most because he “looks like the friend next door” and then he revealed that his next door neighbour was Rain XD

Part 2:

  • Junho prefers SNSD over Wondergirls cos there are “lots of them” HAHAHAHAHA I like the way his mind works XD
  • “Why do you fail in the fashion sense category” LOL. Taec is an awesome fashion terrorist, ok.
  • TAEC AND KHUN’S ENGLISH CONVERSATION. “What do you think about her?” “She’s hot.” I BET THAT’S HOW THEY TALK IRL TOO XDDDD
  • KHUN FAILING AT KOREAN AND ORDERING A GIRL AT A RESTAURANT LOLOLOLOL
  • Omg Taec got paid by JYPE for being an interpreter to Khun (and probably Jay)
  • CHANSUNG’S AEGYO XD Poor Junsu.

Part 3:

  • LOL JUNSU HAD TO SIT OUTSIDE THEIR DORM FOR 40 MINUTES COS THE SECURITY GUARD DIDN’T RECOGNISE HIM AND WOULDN’T LET HIM IN XDDDD
  • AWWW x343456774 at how the boys still split their earnings with Junho and Chansung for the beer CF even though those two weren’t in it :3 And Taec said that they always split everything 7 ways 8D
  • Chansung bought a game console with his first paycheck XD
  • Awwww Junho had less than 15 seconds of screentime in the first ep. of Wild Bunny ;____;

Part 4:

  • I’ve missed Wooyoung’s ssanti dance ;_;
  • Taec looked HUGE doing the Genie dance next to Taeyeon; she was wearing heels, too!
  • TAEC’S AUDTIONS. LMFAO. ROLLING ON THE GROUND. OMG. HOW DID HE EVER GET INTO JYPE WITH THAT AUDITION XDDDDDDDD
  • Junho’s red ears :3

Part 5:

  • I’ve never seen the reality show that Taec, Junho and Chansung was on. I want to see it now.
  • Wooyoung coming out of the shower with his towel XD
  • Chansung used to be tone deaf? LOLOL HOW DID HE AND TAEC GET INTO JYP XD
  • Junho, Junsu and Khun’s ballad performance with Khun on piano *___*
  • JYP’s vocals evaluation sounds tough. I want to see video footage.

Part 6:

  • Did not know how hard they had to work to record “Only You” :S Poor Wooyoung. But lol @ “it’s okay, hyung will buy you ice cream~” 10 bucks says that Jay was the one who said that XD
  • 2PM’s dance medley. Really shows how far they’ve come ;_; I’m so proud ~ Taeyeon’s fangirl screams were cute XD
  • Kim Seungwoo doing Again & Again with the boys :3

Part 7:

  • Lol @ how JYP records himself dancing and sends the videos to 2PM from America
  • 2PM’s choreographer came to the recording to surprise them! And he brought along a cake for Chansung :D!
  • 2PM’s choreographer is funny! Off topic, but I saw a picture of him in a wifebeater once and omg he’s so buff.
  • Taecyeon started off hating all those dance moves that made him famous XD

And that is all. 2AM WILL BE IN THE NEXT EPISODE WITH 2PM, I’M SO EXCITED OMG. ONEDAY!(without Jay) CAN’T WAIT.

P.S. To those secretly stalking me (you know who you are :P): I’ve come back from my Gold Coast holiday (I meet Tweety and Spongebob :D!!) and will resume my picture posts shortly~


Responses

  1. I AM SO EXCITED FOR THE NXT EP!! a joint with 2AM!!! waahhh!! this ought to be good~~

    cheers~

    • I’VE BEEN WATCHING CUTS AND THEY LOOK AMAZING

  2. I love funny inside stories! I wish groups could do long talks like this more often. Oneday<3

    Taec is really too awesome for his own good. I wish trolls would stop hating on him already…

    • I love talk shows like this, where they just focus on one group :D

      Taec haters are obviously completely oblivious to his awesomeness. The boy is awesome and works super hard :3

  3. whee~~ its the beastly idols! love 2pm! waiting for their comeback in april! i like junho’s hairstyle n his fingers!! love woo! love taec! :DDD thanks for sharing!

    • I’M STILL WAITING FOR JAY ;___; Lol but Junho’s fingers? Haha, what’s that about :P

      • well… it’s done. jay’s not coming back. i had a gut feeling he wouldnt return… but im still quite bummed that JYPE terminated his contract. jay will always be 2pm’s leadja!

  4. waaa.. i can’t watch the videos any longer! it says it’s private..what do i doooo?! T__T

    • Add them as a friend and wait a while, also they may upload public on 2odsubs2, I hate youtube, always ruining subbed groups.

      New post by the way:
      http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2010/02/23/what-happened-to-%C2%B0c-ute/

      • Ooo yea, add them as a friend, that’s a good idea :) Thanks

        • ookkaay! thanks! ^^
          and oh yeah..i agree with the post at the bottom.. haha! you’re always soo happy. LOL i
          im not your stalker..i swear! *crosses fingers* ^O^
          anyway..thanks again! ^^

    • They put all their videos up for download at the 2oneday forums, so maybe go there and try download it in HQ :D? Or you could try adding them as a friend :S

  5. I think 2od’s account got warnings for the WinWin videos so they’ve made it private to avoid get suspended. =(

    I hope we do get to see a subbed version of the episodes with 2pm too..don’t know if they’ll reupload it.

    • I hope they do :( Lol I can never post enough in forums to be allowed to download stuff XD

      Youtube is a party pooper :/

  6. ahh! Its privatee! is there anotherr wayy i can watch it

  7. hehehe i haven’t left a comment in a while but i always enjoy stalking/reading your posts =) can’t wait! I put up some pictures of watching olympics a couple days ago…ice dance…can’t wait for tomorrow night! just wanted to say than you for alwayz being so happy =)

    • Lol I actually had a customer say to me “You’re the happiest one I’ve ever come across!” at work XD I think it’s cos I’m on a semi-permanent high most of the time HAHA.

      Thank you for commenting; it makes us feel loved :3

  8. D: It’s private!! But I’ve added them as a friend and i’m praying they’ll accept me lol!

    Hey there! I haven’t been here in agess, finally landed in NZ btw…do you even rmber who i am? :P

    Thoughts on 2PM lately: JunHo is looking hotter than eva! And that’s about all that’s filtered into my clogged brain…oh and KhunTaec’s smexy english…mm, do like.

    Jay needs to come back nao though :( I miss him especially when they’re on variety shows because leadja was a natural at those.


Leave a Reply

Categories

