Posted by: pinkandsparkly | February 25, 2010

MBLAQ feat. C-Luv – Come Into My Heart

Credit: absolutelymblaq @ Youtube

OMG I LOVE THIS SONG.

As much as I love MBLAQ, I didn’t love their first album. It was a bit…lackluster. But omg, this song <3 I’ve never listened to the original version of this song, but I think MBLAQ did a really good job.

I didn’t hear Mir or Thunder in this, but that might just be because there’s no rap section. The piano melody is beautiful, and their voices all sound so nice and smooth ~

THEY NEED MORE GOOD SONGS LIKE THIS.


Responses

  1. nice song! …but it would be better if Mir is in it O.o

    *you can totally see my bias* :P

    • My bias is Joon, but strangely enough, my Twitter and Tumblr usernames are all dedicated to Mir O_O

  2. ooohh!! this song is awezzzome! they sound so good! this type of song suits them.. ^^

  3. WHOA a nice pleasant surprise from them ! :D
    Tbh I dont like their first album too, esp. the Oh Yeah song haha.
    I really like GO’s voice :D But others sound really nice too :)
    I hope they willl sing more of this type of songs next time :D

  4. G.O really stands out here :D
    and the song is lovely <33

    and the lyrics
    http://community.livejournal.com/mblaq/200311.html


Leave a Reply

Categories

