Posted by: lovediaries | March 12, 2010

Preview Zuno – MV Teaser

Shaking and crying for two reasons: 1) Junho is finally debuting which means I will be able to see more of him *O* and 2) His stage name is “Zuno”. WTF IS THAT YOU GUYS!?

{credit: forever5tvxq @ youtube}

I’m not listening properly to his song so I can’t make out his Chinese but I can hear ‘Always keep the faith~~’ lolol. The MV looks interesting, I like that scene where he’s all tied up and bounded with words like ‘disappointment’, ‘despair’, ‘anger’, ‘trust’ etc. etc. It should be interesting :D.

I can’t decide if I want a Zuno tag or not though :(.


Responses

  1. lol no dont make a Zuno tag XD
    I hope his debut goes well~

    • LOL I don’t want to either XD

  2. You know what the whole “bounds all in words” scene reminds me of Lady Gaga =)

    There were barely any scenes focused on his face… hmmm I wonder why.

    • Lol I’m not too sure what you’re referring to, but I think I can see Lady Gaga doing something like this ^^;;.

      I think there might be more of his handsome face in the actual MV~


Leave a Reply

Categories

