Posted by: pinkandsparkly | March 14, 2010

2am “I Was Wrong” MV Teasers

So this is the mv-drama that JYPE spent $200,000USD on? I LIKE IT :D

SeulOng – SEULONG + MOTORBIKES = MY NEW OTP. OMG THEY GO SO WELL TOGETHER, KINDA LIKE HOT FUDGE AND ICE CREAM. Idk what I’m saying XD But yes, SeulOng looks quite nice in that leather jacket (and his hair! His glorious, glorious hair *____*)

JinWoon – HE IS YOUNGER THAN ME. WHAT. HOW CAN THIS BE. Magnae looks fierce as a badass b-baller here. Whoever decided to make him the basketball player is an evil genius :Q__

Changmin – Lol I don’t get it. Did the girl die in the centre of the ice rink? I’m so confused XD

Kwon – Kwon is fierce. I’m glad they made Kwon the DJ; I really can’t imagine him as a biker/b-baller/hockey player :P It’s a good teaser, but I got distracted thinking about how he’d be able to DJ in a club if he was still in highschool…hm..

Can’t wait for this mv; the song sounds awesome *______* Tbh, I didn’t love their latest album (I prefer their old, jyp produced tracks) so I’m really hoping that their new song will be amazing :)


Responses

  1. Omg you didn’t love[italicized] even if I die I can’t let you go??????????????

    But omg, yeah HOT HOT STUFF!!!!!
    Lol so they beat each other up? I always find that fun XD I wonder who won in the fight. (can’t be kwon lolol)

    • I hate how the producer used NOISE in that song. Totally unnecessary and just annoyed me =.=

      Have you the the behind the scenes of the fight scene? Omg it’s HILARIOUS XD

  2. ARE THEY FIGHTING IN AN EMPTIED POOL LMAO

    boys are looking so damn fine and their vocals *__*
    AND AND JINWOON IN UNIFORM UNF LOOK AT THAT LOOSENED UP TIE

    • LOL I DIDN’T NOTICE.

      The girls who go to the same school of Jinwoo irl are so lucky. Though I doubt he goes to school all that much, haha.

    • Unf Uniforms. LOL. :D

    • Thanking you~

      I still haven’t watched it (uni sucks, don’t go there). Will play it now ~~


Leave a Reply

Categories

