Posted by: beckery | March 16, 2010

Jay Park singing “Nothing On You” Cover

Credit: jayparkaom @ youtube

JSFKLJKSDLFJSDKLJF SOBBING AND CRYING AND WEEPING ;_______________________; JAY, HOW WE HAVE MISSED YOU SO!!!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

I’m sitting at the library trying to hold in my tears and its not really working ;_; I have really missed him so damn much!! Its so good to see him again; looking healthy, singing, rapping and THE OBLIGATORY ABS FLASHING!!!! :DDD Hahaha oh Jay, don’t ever change ♥♥ Not to mention he was singing one of my new favourite songs, good choice!!!!

BTW, everyone needs to read his profile information on his youtube page! Why is he such a sweetie, still caring for his 2PM brothers so much. It hurts my heart seeing him sign off with Jay Park, AOM instead of 2PM but as long as bb is happy :D Plus, it sounds like he’ll be uploading more covers here and there, which makes me very happy!

(Um..what am I tagging this as? haha)


Responses

  1. <3~!

  2. OMG IT’S JAY. HE’S ALIVE. HE’S SINGING. HE STILL HAS MUSCLES.

    WEEPING COS WE CAN’T USE OUR 2PM TAG FOR HIM ;__________________;

    • I KNOW! I didn’t know if I should still use 2PM tag for him cuz technically JAY IS FOREVER 2PM OK ;_;

  3. this made me sooo happy, u’ve no idea. when i saw this vid, it just made me smile :D

    glad to see him happy n well n still rocking that 6-pack of his ;d

    • Same! well…it got me smiling and crying haha .____. I miss him so much and his 6 pack too haha

  4. omg luckily im not the only weird one.
    I watched this (without sound) during my lecture breaktime, and I had to hold in my tears too T.T
    Somehow seeing him made me…. feel……. i dunno.. mixed feelings. BUT OHH LORDDD, finally we see him!!! I miss him so much ):
    he’s so sweet

    • oh dont worry bb, I’m sure alot of people were sobbing their hearts out too! Seeing him made me feel happy cuz he’s looking healthy but it also seems like..it’s the end? For sure…and that hurts. Alot.

  5. TAYLOR BODY! XDDD~ <3 This video truly made my day! I think i've never been so hyped this year (i mean~ i could i? graduation year sucks XD )
    *tears* The abs-showing killed me.. X.x <3
    I'm glad to finally see his face again! *o* the dance videos were great but.. his face was like MINI Oo''

    • Lol yea..this year hasn’t been so great so far. All the bad news is still coming and I haven’t exactly been REALLY HAPPY about anyone’s comeback :/ But this is great, I love Jay and I’m so glad he’s still singing and being awesome :D

  6. JAY!!! You have no idea what a big smile he put on my face. It was literally like ^_____^ I’m so happy that he looks happy and is singing better than ever, plus those abs!!

    Let’s hope this is the return of happy to kpop land, especially where 2pm is concerned.

    • :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD Isn’t he a sweet, sweet boy. I love him <3 I'm honestly satisfied to see him just happy and with us. I don't really have big wishes or hopes, as long as he's smiling, he's happy and he's healthy :D

  7. JAY IS BACK!!!!!

    =) SO FRIGGIN HAPPY XD

    • POPS OPEN CHAMPAGNE!!! :DDDDD hahaha


Leave a Reply

Categories

