Posted by: pinkandsparkly | March 20, 2010

Ray May Edition feat. JaeJoong, Yunho, Junsu

Credit: SharingYooChun @ WP

Changmin and Yoochun’s scans were posted in the April edition here


Very spiffy, yes?

SUITS ARE NICE. I’m not loving Jaejoong’s hair, though :/ It’s very flat…and round :S I think Yunho looks the best. JJ’s my bias, but lmao he has like, the same expression in all the photos XDD

I can’t wait to see JJ’s AnAn photoshoot. I wonder if he’ll be posing with a foreign model? I can just picture the awkwardness, LOL. I HOPE HIS PHOTOS WILL BE NOTHING LIKE AKANISHI JIN’S. His photoshoot mentally scarred me FOR LIFE.


Responses

  1. Yun Ho looks handsome in there, i like it.. =)


Leave a Reply

Categories

