Posted by: pinkandsparkly | March 25, 2010

Rain – Back To Basic Teaser

Credit: Babochorom6 @ Youtube

I’M SO BEHIND, I ONLY JUST FOUND THIS TODAY D;

I am VERY excited about this comeback!!! Rain’s not my favourite singer, but omg that man is SUCH a good performer *_* He’s just one of those people who has that ~*~star~*~ quality about them when they perform.

I’m really liking the beat of this song, can’t wait to see the choreography. He’s coming back at the same time as Hyori, does this mean that we’ll get a dance-off of some sort???!!!

I hope he’ll cut his hair for the actual comeback. With the long hair and the fake eyelashes, he looks like a she =.= Annnnd, I’m very, very tempted to add an “s” to the end of “basic” XD


Responses

  1. Yes!! terribly excited about rain too! i got into kpop too late to actually be around for any of this comebacks but i like him anyway, so this will be my first!

    i don’t mind the hair so much, but i really hope he will lose the fake eyelashes though. they remind me of the creepy guy in a clockwork orange and that movie really really creeped me out. :|

    haha, i so agree with being tempted to putting an ‘s’ that’s not at the end of basic. but i think what’s worse is that the official title is Back To The Basic? and it makes me go… the basic what? :)

    but excited anyway!!

    • I was here for his Rainism comeback, but I didn’t really like the song and I don’t think he promoted his album very much :(

      IT’S OK, HIS HAIR IS FAKE. HIS REAL HAIR LOOKS REALLY, REALLY NICE *____________* I don’t like fake eyelashes on guys cos it makes them look like they’re trying to do drag but not really succeeding at it :P

      LOL I agree, the basic what??

  2. im very tempted to change the album title to “BACK TO BASICS” ;d

    im quite sure the hair is a wig. it wouldve looked so much chic-er if he’d shot the cover wit lashes bu short hair…

    • I SAW THE OTHER TEASER AND IT IS A WIG. YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.


Leave a Reply

Categories

