Posted by: lovediaries | March 30, 2010

SNSD – Run MV Story Version

{credit: KBSkpopTV @ youtube}

I haven’t listened to this song since it was released nor have I seen the Dance Ver. MV ^^;;. So me watching this MV actually gave me an opportunity to listen to the song properly. Yay for Tiffany adlibs! But the song (or the MV?) seemed to drag on for a bit too long. There wasn’t really a catch to it? AND OIC, BLACK SOSHI CAME OUT FROM THE COMPUTER LOL.

I liked how the girls look in their Black/Dark concept but I really dislike Yoona’s fringe and Hyoyeon’s curled fringe D: I wish they’d stop doing that, it looks like she has a curtain on her forehead or something :(.


Responses

  1. dont like yoona no matter how she looks or what she wears. her bangs is fake anyway… so much for the biggest (ugliest) change.

    • I don’t mind Yoona, but it annoys me how SM was all “WE CHANGED HER HAIR THAT HASN’T BEEN CHANGED SINCE DEBUT!! IT’S A BIG DEAL!!) and then it turns out to be a clip-on fringe T__T

      • the fringe looked very awkward ><


Leave a Reply

Categories

